play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a used car yet again from these people

    By Stephen L on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always happy to help. Been back many many times for a used car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 15/12/19

    Thank you Stephen for a great review, We really appreciate you coming back to us and purchasing another vehicle. Enjoy the car and we will see you in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Maria D on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. John fantastic. Nothings too much trouble

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 15/12/19

    Thank you very much Maria for a fantastic review, It was a great pleasure to deal with you both again and I really appreciate you coming back to me in order to purchase another vehicle. Enjoy the car and we will see again in the future. Kind Regards John.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Jerome G on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car purchased there. Great service, would highly recommend!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/12/19

    Thank you Jerome for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. Enjoy the car and we will look forward to seing you in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    Sterling service!

    By liam G on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to end. Called late on Monday to view a car, the garage stayed open after hours for me to have a look. Car was taken away to be cleaned and have a new MOT and I arrived Wednesday to collect. Prompt, swift and professional service.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/12/19

    Many thanks For the Fab review Liam just glad that we could be of service and hope that the car gives you great pleasure and trouble free motoring. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I was buying my daughters first car and John made it so easy, very helpful, clear, and a great deal. I highly recommend this place.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/12/19

    Thank you Tom for leaving such a kind and honest review. I am really pleased that you found the experience an enjoyable and easy one. Take care and we will see in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Grainner E on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Steve from start to finish and we received first class service. Once we saw the car we liked we paid a deposit to Steve to hold for us while we got our flights sorted. We flew from Ireland into Manchester yesterday and Steve kindly picked us up in the airport and brought us to see the car.. Then we drove away an hour later in plenty of time for the ferry crossing that afternoon. Steve made the whole process so easy...…Well done Stockton Heath Car Sales..We will be back. Grainne.Ireland

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/12/19

    Brilliant review for us Grainne, we are not only grateful for the brilliant review, but really chuffed that you found the process so easy especially as you travelled so far. Thanks again and our very best wishes for the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Great experience highly recommended

    By Nathan T on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much guys for the excellent service and professional manner when purchasing my new car from you, all was as described I was kept updated daily on service/mot/valet/delivery service was amazing considering I am based in Devon!! I am very happy 😃 with my new car thanks to all at Stockton Heath car sales very good experience

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/19

    Thank you Nathan for your very kind review and also for putting your trust in us. Devon is a very long way, however reviews like yours and others we receive allow potential customers the confidence that they are dealing with an honest Car Retailer. Please accept our very best wishes for the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.6 tdci

    By Kyle B on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 would recommend Lovely professional staff coffee was made for us on both occasions just how we liked it (3 sugars) :) picked up the car today and I’m ecstatic lovely drive really comfortable came with all the gadgets I need at a reasonable price too! Thank you very much

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/19

    Thank you so much Kyle for your very kind review, I don't remember to many customers having 3 sugars in their coffee..... Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Excellent Co. to deal with.

    By Brooke S on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The above Co. is very well run and efficient. It was the first place we looked at when buying our Skoda. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/19

    Thank you so much Brooke for your very nice review, it really was our pleasure looking after you both. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for service!

    By sarah T on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone call through to car purchase, the team at the garage were really helpful. In particular, Steve and Josh were very attentive. Thank you.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/11/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for your fantastic review. This made even more special as you live a considerable distance from us and we are so pleased we have delivered on the trust you placed in us. Thanks again, best wishes Roger.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA