play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jonathan F on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Honda CRV from Stockton Heath Car Sales last month. Nothing but praise for the customer service. Good communication, honest, friendly and polite: how car dealerships should be run. A good company to deal with, and wouldn't hesitate recommending.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask anymore.

    By Thomas G on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finsh the team couldn’t be have been more help. Wouldn’t think twice about coming back for another car. Car was ready and waiting even though I changed the collection day at short notice.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jennifer S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. No heavy sell. Happy to answer any questions.


  • 5

    Part exchange of Volvo V50 for VW Touran

    By David L on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and efficiency when part exchanging my vehicle


  • 5

    Amazing garage.

    By Andrew W on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage was amazing from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone buying from them.


  • 5

    Car purchase from Stockton Heath

    By Kim C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Very happy with the car I’ve just purchased.


  • 5

    i would recommend Stocktonheath motors first class

    By Kim D on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly people very pleased with my purchase of a Skoda Fabia ,did not have to hang around was there waiting for me to collect as soon as I arrived.


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By David M on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was pleasant to look around cars, no pressure from sales staff but they're on hand if needed. Cars well presented. Cars reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By Andrew D on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and professionalism Josh helped every step of the way till collection of my new car Thanks again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Michelle D on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Stockton Heath car sales an would absolutely highly recommend . Fantastic customer services, no pushy salesman an Josh kept me up to date on when the car would be ready an everything they had done on it. Valeted both inside an out an the car was gleaming when i arrived to collect it. Just a fabulous 5 star service from beginning to end. Well done Stockton Heath car sales.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA