play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 300 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service yet again!

    By Max M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The lads at Stockton Heath car sales once again showed what a class act they are! Purchased my 5th vehicle from them and every time they are nothing short of fantastic! If you're looking for a new motor look no further. Cheers lads


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Chloe L on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Roger and John when buying my first new car, they were really friendly and knowledgeable, they gave me great advice and the whole process was handled professionally and with no delays, I would recommend them to anyone,


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kynan M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great garage.


  • 5

    Would thoroughly recommend...

    By Josephine G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, professional, helpful and were not pushy in any way. The new car had been valeted, HPI checked and had had a recent MOT.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR SALES COMPANY.

    By John H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was well served by Josh who was polite, pleasant and relaxed. We had a positive test drive and negotiated an very satisfactory purchase. There was no sales pressure or constraint and I was given plenty of opportunity to ask questions and inspect the vehicle. I was treated with respect and civility and would thoroughly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd. The only drawback was that they are situated 70 miles from where I live.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Dave N on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues - bought and traded in, nice and easy.


  • 5

    Great reliable place with fast services!

    By Damian W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my honda Civic , very happy i did so. Its a great place to buy a car and people are extremely helpfull.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and a great car

    By Phil H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great staff with no pressure. Excellent 5 stars. Car is great and really good price and came with full mot, inspection, warranty and a valet. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Good honest sale, great car!

    By Mike S on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Recently bought a Vauxhall Insignia from Stockton Heath Car Sales and I'm absolutely made up with the car and the level of customer service. The sale was quick, easy, hassle free and they dealt with all the paper work and part ex of my car very efficiently. This will be the third car I've bought from them over the years and I've had the same treatment each time, I would highly recommend anyone who's thinking of getting a new car to give this place a look! The cars I've had from them have all been in impeccable condition and I've yet to experience any problems. They offer great after care aswell, great bunch of lads with high quality stock and fair prices!


  • 5

    Car purchase from SHCS

    By Steve J on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service that I received on my recent visit to Stockton Heath Car Sales. I certainly wasn't pestered and the sales team where extremely helpful.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB