play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 300 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jan H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful


  • 5

    Sirocco 2011 TSI

    By Doug F on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy to buy a car, very helpful. Would recommend and would go again


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful sale people. Sorted out all issues identified on the purchased car before collection. Seamless transaction. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service from professionals

    By Angela C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars available plus offer of locating a particular make/model if necessary Knowledgeable and helpful staff Very efficient handling of paperwork/documents


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elsie S on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, we got the car we wanted and a good price for our old car as well.


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly, efficient

    By Johanne D on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The nicest experience I've had buying a car, I would highly recommend using SHC. Go along and have a look excellent cara in stock, no hidden agenda, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Arthur Daily would be kind.

    By James C on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very disappointed with the service of this dealer. First thing was I noticed was John the sales man told me over the phone my finance had gone through at 5% APR but on reading the docunment it was 9.9% but I decided not to say anything and just sigh the agreement. The second was I quickly looked over the car and it looked in good condition until I drove it home 70 miles. I signed a pre inspection form which was done at the desk and not at the car which is just a sold as seen statement and when arriving home found a nail in the rear tyre which I though they may be a bit of bad luck. I took the car to the local reputable national true centre to be told that not only the tyre with a nail in the side wall but the front tyre which I thought looked suspect was dangerous. It goes without saying I managed to get both tyres changed and thought I would contact the garage and ask them if they would kindly pay towards this as the tyres was in this condition when MOT'd to be told to go away

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/08/17

    Thank you for your feedback James, We are a well established and trusted used car dealer who strive on great customer service. Just with reference to the issues we have commented on, The finance was accepted on a Flat Annual rate of 5% which equates to a 9.9%APR. The vehicle was Mot'd for you with no advisory notice issued on any aspect of the vehicle, especially the tyres. After 24 hours of collecting the vehicle which you inspected on the day of collection and agreed with our Pre Delivery Inspection, you contacted the office to say that you have replaced 2 tyres as 1 had a nail in it and the other was illegal and should not has passed an Mot. After speaking to your tyre supplier they informed me that the tyre you said was illegal and should not have passed an Mot was infact legal and they are not a Mot test station so therefore cannot advise on Mot items. As with all of our vehicles it was truly fit for the road and we would never endanger anyones safety.


  • 5

    Excellent first impression

    By Noel H on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,no pressure,no hassle, would buy next car from them again. A1


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Philip B on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly

    By Gareth B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW Passat which is fantastic to look at and drive. John was hugely helpful and gave me the best P/X price out of 8 other car dealers in Cheshire which enables me to get my Passat. I would highly recommend this place.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB