play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By David S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish very helpfull salesman


  • 5

    Will go back for our next car.

    By Christine C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to do business with - helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Gordon H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were well looked after. Excellent service. Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Graeme P on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer I have been to in 30 years of driving! John was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and the customer focus was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, and no pressure was put on me to buy the car. I can't recommend them highly enough, and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    I would go back without back again

    By Sandra S on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful polite welcomed you no pressure


  • 5

    Best car dealership in the UK!

    By Gary L on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you're in the market for a used car I would highly recommend Stockton Heath Motors! This was the 2nd car I've purchased from them myself and I have also referred friends to them to purchase cars as they are so professional, helpful and friendly. On each occasion being completely satisfied with our purchases and service we received. I couldn't of asked for a better service on this occasion yet again to be honest! No request was too big, every question was answered and the professionalism of my salesman was superb even when I was pestering him on the phone with my requests! I walked out today completely satisfied with my car, and totally satisfied with the service I received when purchasing it. A fantastic example on how a car dealership should be run and how customers should be treated!


  • 5

    First class service.

    By John W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Returned to Stockton Heath Car Sales knowing that I would get a good deal with friendly, professional, courteous attention . No pressure selling or flash presentation, just honest, quality service from the staff and genuine after sales follow up.


  • 5

    Renault Megane

    By Deborah B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful but not at all pushy he was very polite and explained everything we needed to know Great service I would recommed this garage


  • 5

    Absolutely 5 Star Service

    By Lesley A on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was searching for a vehicle specific to the needs of my new business and found just the right one at Stockton Heath Cars Sales Ltd. From my initial contact up to the completion of my purchase Stockton Heath Car Sales were kind, knowledgeable and helpful. They made it so easy, and as I needed finance to purchase the vehicle they guided me effortlessly through the process. I now have a great vehicle for my new business and I shall be going back there as a returning customer should I decide to treat myself to a new car. Absolutely 5 Star service from 1st contact to signing on the dotted line. Thank you to the team at Stockton Heath Car Sales. LA ST HELENS


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Phil T on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff got the van I was looking for. Made it quick and easy and i would recommend you to others. Thank you for my crew cab


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA