play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By eguagie E on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice and friendly. They made the whole process easier for me.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/01/20

    Many thanks for your kind review Eguagie we hope that you enjoy your new Vauxhall mokka and have many trouble free miles.Regards steve and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant And helpful

    By Catrin W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with John and he was brilliant. Love my new car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/01/20

    Thank you Catrin for leaving such a great review, Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    I would give them 10 out 10

    By Karen C on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was really nice helpful goes out there way for u

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/01/20

    Thank you Karen for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am glad that we exceeded all expectations. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Easy very satisfying

    By Derek C on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly company to deal with Steve answered all my questions and it’s very helpful

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Many thanks for your polite comments Derek it was great to meet you and many thanks for your business. Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 Car Sale

    By John K on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good overall service, review of car details & specification and local test drive by John all very good.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you very much John for an excellent 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed the whole service. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards from John and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Frances H on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved my first finance car experience. They were very helpful and made it very easy and quick. Will definitely go back. Thankyou!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you very much Frances for your kind review. We really appreciate customers taking the time to leave us feedback. Enjoy the car and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever had

    By Rachael A on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, kept us updated throughout the buying process. Possibly the best car buying experience I've had in 20 years of driving.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you very much Rachael for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. All customer feedback is important to us and I am very glad that you have had the best car buying experience in 20yrs. Enjoy the car and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kari L on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was really helpful, and made us feel very welcome. He even let my cranky toddler play in a very shiny car in the showroom, he's braver than me! The car was ready when he said it would be, and I even got half a tank of fuel. The level of customer service has been excellent throughout, especially after a couple of weeks of having the car it had a fault. Steve and his team came and collected the car for me took it in to repair and returned it to my drive. Can't recommend them enough. Thanks guys

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Many thanks Kari for your great comments, we hope you that the car gives you trouble free motoring and it was lovely to deal with you. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Steve C on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good -nice people. Great Car good price and the 12 month warranty was a nice bonus


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kate K on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, helpful staff and a great selection of cars.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA