play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Alfa Romeo

    By Tom S on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the Alfa Romeo Giulietta on Auto Trader for an extremely reasonable price so I decided to email an enquiry. Josh responded to me promptly and I went to see the car initially to see what it was like. I had a couple of others I was going to look at elsewhere also. When I got to the garage I went into the extremely modern and clean office and was greeted warmly, spoke about my enquiry and was then given the keys. At no point when I was looking at the car was I approached or bothered. I was left at my own leisure to have a comprehensive look at the car. The service invoices were on the passenger seat in a wallet for me to have a look through. The car was extremely well presented and I could see it was a lovely car but I had another I wanted to see that had slightly lower mileage. I wasn’t pushed or bothered about this and was free to leave. In the end I came back and bought the car. It was really good value and I was treated amazingly throughout the transaction. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Helena C on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff friendly not pushy. Van has worked well from day one with no problems.


  • 5

    VW Golf

    By Ryan H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car at a fair price. Staff were friendly and informative. Test drive was available no problem. Excellent service from start to finish


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Sarah K on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. John was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Staff

    By Rachel C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful no pressure sale. Good part exchange rates. Cars well priced and well presented.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julie H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Honda Civic and found Stockton Heath to be very professional and friendly. Not the usual pressure and waffle some places use. Would recommend. Very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Steve B on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great outfit! Stockton Heath Car Sales were so helpful and patient. I felt under no pressure whatsoever during the time after I had paid the deposit on a vehicle I intended to buy. They coudln't have been more helpful. I required to have some work completed on the vehicle prior to purchasing it. Rather than make me feel like a complete nuisance, they seemed only too pleased to make sure that I was happy with the vehicle. I would thoroughly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anyone considering their next vehicle.


  • 5

    10/10 all round! Highly recommended.

    By Thomas W on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish everything was perfect. Special mention to John who was really helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Neil S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with,friendly fair and professional,would buy off them again


  • 5

    Renault traffic

    By Martyn G on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from very friendly staff. Would recommend to friend and family.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB