play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault Megane

    By Deborah B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful but not at all pushy he was very polite and explained everything we needed to know Great service I would recommed this garage


  • 5

    Absolutely 5 Star Service

    By Lesley A on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was searching for a vehicle specific to the needs of my new business and found just the right one at Stockton Heath Cars Sales Ltd. From my initial contact up to the completion of my purchase Stockton Heath Car Sales were kind, knowledgeable and helpful. They made it so easy, and as I needed finance to purchase the vehicle they guided me effortlessly through the process. I now have a great vehicle for my new business and I shall be going back there as a returning customer should I decide to treat myself to a new car. Absolutely 5 Star service from 1st contact to signing on the dotted line. Thank you to the team at Stockton Heath Car Sales. LA ST HELENS


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Phil T on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff got the van I was looking for. Made it quick and easy and i would recommend you to others. Thank you for my crew cab


  • 5

    Altea XL from Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By Steven N on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and customer Service. Quality motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Louise T on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stockton Heath Car Sales was reccommended to us by a friend and i can honestly say that we couldn't be happier with the service we received. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and they were willing to help in any way. We were very happy with the price offered for our car and I would happily return here when we're ready to upgrade again in the future. Thanks guys . Louise Thompson.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza

    By Andrew D on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Easy to deal with. Car came with all relevant documents and service history. Accurate description advertised


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alan C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professionally presented car. Would recommend this dealer to others.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ryan B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, bought a car without viewing beforehand, on collection the car was presented well and runs great


  • 5

    Renault captur

    By Mike S on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Renault captur on arrival we was left alone to look at the cars. When we was delt with all our questions where answered and there was no pushy salesman tactics there was some marks on the bumper and it was no trouble for them to get it sorted before we collected the car would recommend for anyone to go and have a look around


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard E on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff with no 'high pressure' sales force. Everything that was agreed to be done to the car was sorted out without any fuss at all. I would certainly recommend them.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB