play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience of purchasing a car.

    By Darren C on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited two main dealers before I discovered Stockton Heath Car sales. The vehicle I purchased was In far better condition and price, than the main dealers. The experience was smooth and our salesman was not pushy and overall a great experience, highly recommended.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/19

    What a brilliant review to read Darren, we are so happy that we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the very best from all here, we would love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and car 100% recommend

    By Jack N on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was great, as others have said on here they were not pushy whatsoever just let us get on with viewing my first car. Everything was very smooth all the way through to driving it away. 👌

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/19

    Thank you Jack for taking the time to leave your 5* review, we really do appreciate your feedback. We hope you are loving your first car and make lots of happy memories. All the very best from all here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colin B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met with excellent and friendly service very professional. Great car and value for money


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car Sales.

    By Nigel B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was given time to look around , without being bothered , and when I decided to try a vehicle , 'the sales person' was very friendly and most helpful. The car was well presented , and the test drive went well. An altogether excellent experience.


  • 5

    Great service at Stockton heath car sales

    By Jeffery M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most pleasant experience we have ever had buying a used car. No hard sell, no pressure. Efficient handover. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the car and service

    By Steve G on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and found me a quality car of the model I wanted within my specifications and price range


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Mihai T on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response,reliable services I will recommend this company to anyone i know!


  • 5

    Great little car seller

    By Agnieszka C on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really friendly and caring staff, higly recommended. Really pleased with the car, finance and service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma D on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very laid back, approachable, knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy at all. The car I bought needed an MOT and valet and was ready to pick up the next day. Very speedy and professional service. Would highly recommend. The salesman was quite nice to look at too...can’t name him apparently, but you know who you are ;)


  • 5

    Fantastic and efficient service

    By Will C on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I attained a vehicle through Stockton Heath Car Sales. Professional service that has unmatched efficiency. Very happy with the vehicle.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA