play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, really friendly place, great location

    By Emma W on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, really friendly place, great location and I’m made up with my new car! Will definitely come here again when I’m next looking.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thank you Emma for your kind review ,we are glad that we had the right car for you and hope it gives you great pleasure. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By gary J on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service. Wouldn't hesitate to go back and recommend

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thanks Gary for your great review we look forward to seeing you again in the near future enjoy the car. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Dave A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car. The whole transaction was completed in a friendly, professional way with the emphasis on customer care and satisfaction.


  • 5

    very helpful and friendly

    By Gareth H on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service and well mannered and friendly and helped me with my new car even put little bit of fuel in as i came at a busy time off the day to collect my vehicle and didn't think I would make it home stop starting with traffic defenatly recommended to friends and family

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 31/01/20

    Thank You very much Gareth for your kind and honest review. I hope you enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Perfect all round

    By jack D on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was perfect. Staff realy friendly and went out of there way to make the customer happy, even after purchasing the car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 26/01/20

    Thanks Jack for your positive review we hope that you enjoy your new car. Regards from Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen O on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good car was ready when promised and a good price. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will return again when I need to purchase another car


  • 5

    Fantastic Service.

    By Gary S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. I found the car on auto trader did a couple of email about the car, then a couple of phone calls all very genuine and helpful. Said yes we would like the car, said that we live in Somerset almost a couple of hundred miles away. They sorted someone to bring it down. Gave the car a new mot did a couple of jobs that it needed also a full valet. Lovely chap tuned up at time arranged, car was everything plus that we expected. Great service and really nice people do deal with. Thanks chaps were over the moon.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/20

    Hi Gary, Thank you very much for this fantastic review. I am glad that your were happy with the vehicle upon delivery and that our driver was very efficient and professional in his job. We always aim to accurately describe the vehicles especially with you being over 200 miles away as we do not want to disappoint our customers when the vehicle is delivered. It was a pleasure to deal with you and on behalf of me and the team we wish you many happy miles of driving. Regards John.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly Garage

    By Vanessa F on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish our work experience was fantastic. Found this garage after reading good reviews, and seen a car we were interested in. Easy location off the M56. We met the salesman and he showed us the car, went through all our questions and concerns. Agreed a price and signed. Car was delivered at no extra cost, fully serviced, MOT’d as promised. Seems a genuine garage and not a rip off like some we had visited. Would thoroughly recommend and definitely use again if we need too.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/01/20

    Many thanks Vanessa for your fantastic review, I am delighted that you took the time to write this 5 star review and also that researched our reviews prior to visiting our garage to find out what we are about. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By hazel M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales via Autotrader has been stress free and seamless. It was straight forward and there was no pressure from the sales team which was great. The service we experienced was professional and efficient, I would highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anyone. The sales team ensured the purchase was fast and that we bought a vehicle that suited our needs at a good price.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/01/20

    Many thanks Hazel and Ryan it was great to meet you both and thank you for the fantastic review we really hope that the car gives you great service Regards from Steve and the team


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF CAR.

    By Geoffey J on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY ALL THE STAFF AT STOCKTON HEATH CAR SALES. THEY WERE NEVER PUSHY OR DEMANDING AT ANY TIME. THE CAR I BOUGHT HAS BEEN EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE ALBEIT I HAVE ONLY HAD IT JUST OVER A WEEK. I FEEL CONFIDENT IF THERE WAS A FAULT THEY WOULD SORT IT FOR ME.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/01/20

    Thank you so much for your kind review Geoff, we are really pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards Roger


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA