play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Grainner E on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Steve from start to finish and we received first class service. Once we saw the car we liked we paid a deposit to Steve to hold for us while we got our flights sorted. We flew from Ireland into Manchester yesterday and Steve kindly picked us up in the airport and brought us to see the car.. Then we drove away an hour later in plenty of time for the ferry crossing that afternoon. Steve made the whole process so easy...…Well done Stockton Heath Car Sales..We will be back. Grainne.Ireland

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/12/19

    Brilliant review for us Grainne, we are not only grateful for the brilliant review, but really chuffed that you found the process so easy especially as you travelled so far. Thanks again and our very best wishes for the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Great experience highly recommended

    By Nathan T on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much guys for the excellent service and professional manner when purchasing my new car from you, all was as described I was kept updated daily on service/mot/valet/delivery service was amazing considering I am based in Devon!! I am very happy 😃 with my new car thanks to all at Stockton Heath car sales very good experience

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/19

    Thank you Nathan for your very kind review and also for putting your trust in us. Devon is a very long way, however reviews like yours and others we receive allow potential customers the confidence that they are dealing with an honest Car Retailer. Please accept our very best wishes for the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.6 tdci

    By Kyle B on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 would recommend Lovely professional staff coffee was made for us on both occasions just how we liked it (3 sugars) :) picked up the car today and I’m ecstatic lovely drive really comfortable came with all the gadgets I need at a reasonable price too! Thank you very much

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/19

    Thank you so much Kyle for your very kind review, I don't remember to many customers having 3 sugars in their coffee..... Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Excellent Co. to deal with.

    By Brooke S on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The above Co. is very well run and efficient. It was the first place we looked at when buying our Skoda. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/12/19

    Thank you so much Brooke for your very nice review, it really was our pleasure looking after you both. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for service!

    By sarah T on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone call through to car purchase, the team at the garage were really helpful. In particular, Steve and Josh were very attentive. Thank you.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/11/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for your fantastic review. This made even more special as you live a considerable distance from us and we are so pleased we have delivered on the trust you placed in us. Thanks again, best wishes Roger.


  • 5

    Great quality car, great quality service

    By Ash H on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Fiesta from Stockton Heath Car sales. Car was in great shape and they were more than happy to touch up a few things for me, so it looked excellent when I came to pick it up. The overall service and price were great. Would highly recommend Stockton Heath, has a really good, well established feel to it. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By alfie H on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process and very friendly team, very happy with my new car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 20/11/19

    Thanks Alfie for the review it was good to meet you, I hope that the car gives you many miles of trouble free motoring. Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Alan M on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't ask for more, wonderful car, I'm over the moon

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/11/19

    Thank you Alan for your kind review. I hope you are enjoying the car. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    The purchase of a new car

    By Lee D on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional welcome on arrival and an excellent service through out the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    Attentive and helpful -no pressure

    By Paul N on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and helpful from the initial viewing to collecting the car. At no time were we pressured into making a decision to buy.Highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 19/11/19

    Thank you Paul for your kind review. We really appreciate the great feedback. Take care and we will look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards John.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA