play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely great experience

    By Lucie L on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great! They such a good car company. Would completely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Shariq H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was greatly welcomed and fairly quickly sorted out the paperwork.


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008

    By William H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thought the service was spot on, very relaxed and welcoming


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam H on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team.. really helpful, where happy to answer all my questions, not pushy at all.


  • 5

    No Hassle Car Purchase

    By Malcolm H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a reasonable Part exchange price for my car against a Low mileage car of a particular Type.They did everything right sorted me a car that fitted the bill.What stood out for me was Honesty (Rare these days).Quick and efficient transfer Excellent. Must thank my son in law for recommending them as he as done business with them on a number of occasions previous.


  • 5

    Fabulous, friendly staff

    By Nicole H on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly staff. Very knowledgable. Would recommend to all of my family and friends


  • 5

    Supportive throughout the entire experience. Great

    By Joshua C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hugely helpful and supportive. John was excellent throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jane C on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Total perfect service from start to finish. Ended up with my ideal car at a great price. No pressure from the sales team, complete honesty and a delight to deal with. Added bonus of keeping it local...


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael C on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service came down from the west coast of Scotland aftering viewing the car on the website John could not have been nicer even stayed on after closing as we were delayed due to traffic the car was as advertised service was excellent from John came back the following weekend deal done


  • 5

    Relaxed salesman, no pressure

    By Tyler W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent traders, great service! Would definitely buy more cars in the future!


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB