play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Stephen W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. No pushy sales people, just assistance when required. Very courteous staff, polite and helpful. A very nice car buying experience.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thank you for your very kind review Stephen, we are very pleased you enjoyed dealing with us.


  • 5

    Excellent service and genuine people.

    By Carol P on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough. From the first time I walked in to 'have a little look' to the moment I drove away with my new car I felt happy and confident that I was dealing with genuine people. During the process I dealt with every staff member and they were all courteous and professional. The young man who was my main contact gave me fantastic help and advice. When I am ready to buy another car Stockton Heath Car Sales will be my first, and I expect my only port of call. A big thank you to everybody there.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/20

    Thank you very much Carol for your kind review. We really appreciate your feedback and I am glad that you enjoyed every aspect of your car purchase. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Colin J on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I was kept updated at every stage of the process for buying car, service, MOT, paint shop ect ect. I was completely confident in buying from Stockton Heath car sales, really relaxed and no pressure at all. Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Will definitely consider again upon changing my car in the future.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/20

    Thank you very much Colin for a fantastic review. I am glad that you found our customer service excellent and found the whole car buying experience relaxed with no pressure at all.Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future.Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Helpful satff

    By Jamie W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are really helpful and happy to answer any questions you may have

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/20

    Thanks for your review Jamie,we hope that you enjoy your new car.regards steve and the team


  • 5

    Found a great car at a great garage

    By Jackie F on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and down to earth people. No hard sell and I found an excellent car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 14/02/20

    Thankyou Jackie and Victoria many thanks for the kind review we are glad that you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Steve and the team .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By michele K on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car today at Stockton Heath Car Sales and we were extremely pleased with the excellent customer service that was professionally given.No stress and hassle free, would definitely recommend and will probably be our first port of call should we chose to purchase another vehicle.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 09/02/20

    Thank you Michele and Alan it was great seeing to deal with you both and we look forward to seeing you both in the near future Regards steve and the team


  • 5

    stress free purchase

    By Alan E on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    spotted car on auto trader website.contacted steve at stockton heath car sales.guided me through the car details explaining the dealership guarantees regarding pre sale mot and warranty. i found the experience of buying this mazda c x 5 very civilised and worry free.alan from wallasey


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful and professional

    By Daniel B on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stockton Heath were a pleasure to buy a car from. They were very courteous, helpful and professional; I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you very much Daniel for your kind review. I am glad that you found the experience very professional. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    John was very helpful and friendly

    By Phil M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service will recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Phil for a great review. I am glad that you found our customer service up to a high standard. Enjoy the car and any questions please let us know. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience throughout the whole transaction of buying my car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thanks Robert for a 5 star review. I am glad that you found your purchase a pleasant experience. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA