play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic sales team

    By Sandra G on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales man , extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble , would highly recommend Stockton Heath sales team


  • 5

    Superb and so friendly

    By Katie B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super experience so friendly & polite went above and beyond to help regardless of the price of car your looking at.. Would highly recommended this garage..


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Matthew C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    absolute pleasure to deal with. the staff very helpful and not pushy at all. car was ready for collection when he advised and was immaculately presented, together with a minor repair that was agreed at purchase


  • 5

    Stockton heath are fab

    By Lesley W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and lovely guys. Josh was fabulous and so lovely. Didn't feel pressured at all


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Linda E on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly & helpful company to deal with. I am so pleased with my new car. The company ensured it had 12 months mot, a service & valet . They took time to explain everything thoroughly to me from the paperwork to all the controls in the car too. It was worth travelling 45 minutes to find such a genuine lovely car & company too.


  • 5

    purchasing experience

    By Nicholas R on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, thorough , sorted out my old car serviced and touch up new purchase as requested. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Best experience buying a car

    By Samantha V on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very trustworthy staff, brilliant cars at good prices. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    My wife's B'day present

    By Bren H on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and so welcoming without pressure, just honest guys. Discovery sport was wrapped awaiting my surprise b'day present. Thanks a million Roger and John


  • 5

    Honest company

    By Rebecca A on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with the service and car I bought. The staff were friendly, honest and not pushy for a sale.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jim G on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the team at stockton heath car sales, I've had a car and van from them now and can't recommended them enough. Easy to look, easy to buy with no pressure.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA