play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Frances H on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved my first finance car experience. They were very helpful and made it very easy and quick. Will definitely go back. Thankyou!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you very much Frances for your kind review. We really appreciate customers taking the time to leave us feedback. Enjoy the car and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever had

    By Rachael A on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, kept us updated throughout the buying process. Possibly the best car buying experience I've had in 20 years of driving.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Thank you very much Rachael for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. All customer feedback is important to us and I am very glad that you have had the best car buying experience in 20yrs. Enjoy the car and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kari L on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was really helpful, and made us feel very welcome. He even let my cranky toddler play in a very shiny car in the showroom, he's braver than me! The car was ready when he said it would be, and I even got half a tank of fuel. The level of customer service has been excellent throughout, especially after a couple of weeks of having the car it had a fault. Steve and his team came and collected the car for me took it in to repair and returned it to my drive. Can't recommend them enough. Thanks guys

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Many thanks Kari for your great comments, we hope you that the car gives you trouble free motoring and it was lovely to deal with you. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Steve C on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good -nice people. Great Car good price and the 12 month warranty was a nice bonus


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kate K on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, helpful staff and a great selection of cars.


  • 5

    Bought a used car yet again from these people

    By Stephen L on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always happy to help. Been back many many times for a used car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 15/12/19

    Thank you Stephen for a great review, We really appreciate you coming back to us and purchasing another vehicle. Enjoy the car and we will see you in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Maria D on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. John fantastic. Nothings too much trouble

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 15/12/19

    Thank you very much Maria for a fantastic review, It was a great pleasure to deal with you both again and I really appreciate you coming back to me in order to purchase another vehicle. Enjoy the car and we will see again in the future. Kind Regards John.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Jerome G on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car purchased there. Great service, would highly recommend!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/12/19

    Thank you Jerome for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. Enjoy the car and we will look forward to seing you in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    Sterling service!

    By liam G on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to end. Called late on Monday to view a car, the garage stayed open after hours for me to have a look. Car was taken away to be cleaned and have a new MOT and I arrived Wednesday to collect. Prompt, swift and professional service.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/12/19

    Many thanks For the Fab review Liam just glad that we could be of service and hope that the car gives you great pleasure and trouble free motoring. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I was buying my daughters first car and John made it so easy, very helpful, clear, and a great deal. I highly recommend this place.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/12/19

    Thank you Tom for leaving such a kind and honest review. I am really pleased that you found the experience an enjoyable and easy one. Take care and we will see in the future. Regards John.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA