play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Faith H on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car and I felt very well looked after ! I was given the correct information and a very good deal. My car was ready to be picked when they said it would be and everything they promised was fulfilled. I am extremely happy with their service. The staff were very helpful and really listened to my concerns.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Faith for your excellent review. I am glad that we were able to provide a 5* service for you and I am pleased that the car was ready on time and all the jobs that were required were carried out before collection. Enjoy your 1st car and should you have any questions please contact us. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Many Thanks

    By David B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The visit was very comfortable , no pressure to buy , just the right amount of friendly assistance . Very pleased with purchase and part exchange valuation.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/03/20

    Hi David, Thank you so much for a 5* review. We are very happy that you found the whole experience comfortable and didnt feel any pressure at all. We aim to offer great part exchange prices and I am glad that you found your part exchange valuation a very competitive one. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    First Car - Great Service!

    By Luke W on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and helped me choose my first car. Thank you!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Luke for a 5* review. I am glad that you found the service great. Enjoy the car. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Nice guys and a good vehicle. Would use them again any day without hesitation

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thanks Paul for a great review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and I am glad that you would return when you wish to upgrade your vehicle. Regards John and team.


  • 5

    Had what I wanted fast and simple

    By Paulo M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was made very at ease and able to look fir what I wanted at all times, the staff was very helpful in explaining all the questions I had and provided very good advice, highly recommend the place

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Paulo for an amazing review. We stock a large selection of vehicles so I am glad that we had what you were looking for. Our staff are here to assist you in the best way and I am really pleased that we provided very good advice. Enjoy the car. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By benjamin S on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience! I was made to feel welcome and looked after as soon as I arrived. I had plenty of time to look over the car I wanted to buy Not once feeling rushed and any questions I had were answered, not once Did I feel like i wasn’t been told The full story! 10/10 would recommend purchasing a car From Stockton Heath car sales!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thank you so much Benjamin for such a fantastic review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your car buying experience.Enjoy the car. Regards John and the Team


  • 5

    Really good

    By Georiana P on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly, they've asked all my questions

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thank you Georgiana for an excellent 5 star review, I am glad that you found the staff all helpful and friendly. Enjoy the car, Regards John and the Team


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Carol S on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    So so friendly. Efficient. No pushiness. Explained anything I needed to know. Sorted out everything I asked. Such a pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer care. Car was ready on time and both made the experience very pleasurable. Thank you x Carol

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 10/03/20

    Carol, Many thanks for this fantastic 5 star review. It was a great pleasure to meet you both and I am so pleased that you found the whole car buying experience a pleasurable one. Enjoy the car and you know where we are, should you have any outstanding questions. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By David H on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, I first approached John with my enquiry re a 61 plate Auris auto hybrid, I said it was for my disabled father-in-law I can only describe the service I have received from him and his colleagues as first class. I spent 18 years in the motor trade dealing with all sorts of people both trade and public it is so refreshing to be treated as I treated people in my day, well well done to you all he was sooo made up when you delivered it to Longton near Preston as well 👏👏👏😎 I will return and recommend. Dave Bell (North Wales)

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/03/20

    Thank you very much David for an outstanding review. I am pleased that we exceeded all expectations whilst delivering 1st class service and we had great pleasure in delivering the car to your father-in-law. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and I will pass your comments on to everyone in our team. Regards John.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Steven F on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a number of cars here.The standard of the cars, the prices and the excellent staff make it a first class place to buy a car. The aftercare is also excellent.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thanks for the kind review Steve, it always great to see you and your family especially having bought so many cars from us. All the best John & the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA