play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant company.

    By Michael C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I delt with Josh through my experience and he was brilliant throughout so professional and efficient. I was made very welcome and felt that nothing was a problem. I could not recommend this company enough and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you so much Josh and your team.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Jane S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start I felt comfortable and not at all pushed or pressured. Clear and informative information. I spent over 2 hours trying to decide between 2 cars and the lads couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. So happy with my final choice and definitely want to deal with them in the future.


  • 5

    Buy a car with confidence and ease

    By Thomas H on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found them very friendly, professional and helpful.Gave us plenty of information on the vehicle we were interested in let us view the car in our own time with no pressure.They made the whole process so easy and straightforward,it was a pleasure to deal with them.They even rang up to check all was well when we returned home. Many Thanks Tom and Barbara Harrop


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Iancu U on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them to everyone.Very well prepared staff and great cars.


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Matthew P on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car , great Price - well worth a visiti, on line and in person - See John


  • 5

    Honest fair car dealer

    By Adele H on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    So easy going.no presure.good fair prices for the cars and for px. Makes a good coffee aswell


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Tom R on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, simple and efficient process. Constant communications and eager to please.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Yvonne L on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Fiesta here and would definitely return and buy from them again in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a friendly, honest team!

    By Claire W on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the team were great to work with; I never felt under any pressure at all. They could not have done enough for me and made the whole process seamless. They went out of their way to answer any questions & queries and I always felt like they were being honest with me. I could not recommend them highly enough - thanks all!


  • 5

    Made the whole buying experience hassle-free

    By Mark H on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stockton Heath Car Sales are an excellent outfit, really helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB