play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything was perfection.

    By David K on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car and had so good an experience. The salesman who I dealt with was so helpful, nothing was to much trouble for him, and when all was complete they actually delivered the car to me, I would gladly recommend these people to anyone.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paula P on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and helpful, no pushy selling.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Julia W on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from a very helpful team.


  • 5

    Very helpful and good service

    By Vivienne S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always very good service and very helpful. We have purchased cars here before and will return again.


  • 5

    Buying used mercedes

    By Nish S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Josh was helpful and attended to any issues I had about the car


  • 5

    Mazda 2 sport.

    By Rory J on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Profession. Friendly. Knowledgeable. These guys are brilliant. Highly recommend on every level.


  • 5

    Great, Honest Car Buying Experience

    By Adam C on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just driven away in my 12 plate Ford Fiesta Titanium. The guys here were great at every step of the way. We were never pressured into buying anything we didn't need and the extra warranty available wasn't given the hard sell to us. The car I bought needed a bit of work which was done within a couple of days ready for me to collect that week. The service here was great and smiles all round. The whole team here were all professional and friendly and we never felt pressured into buying anything in addition or spending more than we had to spend. The cars on offer here are of great quality and price and I would definitely go back here to look at buying my next car. Thank You!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jane S on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service from staff we are very pleased with the car


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Paul W on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The chaps were all very helpful delivered the car to Cornwall with no fuss and the day they said


  • 5

    Great garage....a rare thing nowadays

    By Ahsan M on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage. Great car! Very happy. Cortiuous! Polite! Did everything I asked them to . Patient. Not patronising. Very happy


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB