play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE & COMPETITIVE PRICES

    By Hannah B on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks again to Steve and the team at Stockton Heath Carsales for your outstanding customer service! I part exchanged my old car with you guys & it was super easy. I couldn’t recommend you enough as you made me feel so comfortable throughout! My new car was in perfect condition inside and out.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 17/06/20

    Hi Hannah we are very grateful for your great review and we are really glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience it was great to meet both you and Callum,enjoy your new Audi A1.


  • 5

    Easy, honest, trustworthy and welcoming

    By Karen B on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car from dealer in January 2020. Felt welcome from the moment we arrived. Was given honest advice from the outset and not at all pushed one way or another on either model and, indeed, on sales. Was given the opportunity to make my own choices and decisions but, at the same time, offered advice when needed. Car was MOT'd with new wheels placed on prior to pick up. Exchanging finances was easy and we found all models to be of good value for money. A month on, car is working fantastically and it is great to be learning more about it.


  • 5

    A negative experience

    By Maggie S on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very bad experience with this garage. Things started off well and after checking details of how to get to this garage I was assured I would be given first refusal as I needed to check one thing so that I could pay the deposit. I contacted them to say I wanted to pay but without contacting me by email or phone when I would pay over the phone they sold the car the next day to someone else.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 29/01/20

    Hello Maggie, from your initial enquiry to calling us back was 6 days. Unfortunately for you somebody bought the car during that period. We never remove a car from sale unless we have been given a deposit. Kind regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Frank L on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Steve was very helpful throughout. I would have no hesitation in buying a car from them in future.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 16/12/19

    Thank you Frank for your generous comments,many thanks for purchasing your new car from us and we look forward to looking after you in the future. Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Quality cars Quality Service

    By Wayne D on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys here are so genuine and honest in helping you pick out a car there is no pressure at all the time and space you need to make up your own mind they keep you informed every step of the way till you get the keys to your new clean shiny motor and will help you if need any advice I can not rate the service enough love my new sportage !!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/19

    Many thanks Wayne for your great review it was our pleasure to supply you with the Sportage it is a lovely vehicle,we hope that we can supply you and friends cars in the future. Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Keith T on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time purchased from Stockton Heath Car Sales and the whole experience was made easy, due to the polite and professional approach of the whole team, who were very helpful throughout the process. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 03/09/19

    Thank you Keith, it was our pleasure looking after you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adrianna S on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience today at Stockton Heath Cars, really friendly and honest service. Managed to come away with a car today, thank you!


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Robert R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was very helpful but not at all pushy, he was very polite and explained everything we needed to know. Sorted all the paperwork , even sorted the road tax. Good range of cars to choose from. Great service I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    MX5 Purchase

    By Stephen D on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’d been looking for an MX5 for quite some time but could not find a car that caught my eye this one did! I was left alone to have a good look at the car was even given a coffee, after a test drive I came back the next day and we agreed on a price. The car lacked a Handbook but the salesman said he would get one for me, 2 weeks latter I received an email to say it had arrived. When I change my other car this garage will be top of my list. Will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By carol W on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked my car up from stockton Heath car sales today very friendly staff very good service, would certainly think of buying a car for my Daughter this summer .Thank you again for Fantastic service


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA