play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic staff and a wonderful experience

    By Mal L on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, couldn't ask for better staff. They were helpful, polite and kept to the covid-19 rules, offered hand gel and were genuine when we asked questions.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/05/20

    Thank you so much for your kind review Mal, it really was a pleasure to deal with you and your family.


  • 5

    Generally pleased

    By mark M on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service great. Pleased with car and its performance. There are a few body work issues come to light since purchase which I felt could have been highlighted.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/05/20

    Thank you for your review Mark, we will be in touch when we reopen and discuss the body work issues you have raised.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing experience!

    By Georgina C on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was so helpful! Everything was done so quickly and this really helped me to be able to pick my car up around work. I am a key worker in healthcare so having a car is essential for me and i could not fault the service. The drive up to the shop was absolutely worth it and i would make the journey a thousand times to get service like i have experienced here! Absolutely wonderful place to buy from! Thank you so much for all your help and an amazing car!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/04/20

    Georgina, this review means an awful lot to us, you took time out from your very busy role and drove 60 miles to collect your new car having only seen it on the internet. I am delighted you are so pleased with both the car and the way we looked after you. Keep up the amazing work and we look forward to one day to seeing you again. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom G on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and dont rush you. Also just very helpful and nice people.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/04/20

    Thank you Tom for your kind review, it really was our pleasure to help you out. Thanks Roger


  • 5

    Excellent deal !!

    By Mutee U on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am one of critical worker and I need nice working condition car to fulfil my important work during current situation and I am glad to have deal with Stockton Heath car, my special thanks to Mr Roger. He attended my call and gave brief description of my chosen vehicle, without pushing me to buy this car. Furthermore, on my request he overhaul the car and delivered at my address which Is bit far away from his showroom. I am quite satisfied with the car condition, I will recommend Stockton Heath car to my colleagues and will consider to buy with them in future . Thanks again !!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/04/20

    Thank you Mutee for your very kind review, I understand how busy you are. The amazing work that is being done by you and your colleagues on the NHS frontline is truly remarkable. Our decision to make every effort to help all Critical Workers during this terrible time gives us a small part to play and for that we are very grateful. Thank you again to you and your colleagues. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Stockton heath review

    By Rose L on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Provided me will all help and information i needed and the process was extremely quick. I arrived, went through the paper work and was ready to rake my vehicle home within the hour :)

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/03/20

    Thank you very much Rose for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I am glad that you found the process very quick and we provided all the information that you needed. Take care and enjoy the car. Kind regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Jeffrey R on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted on AutoTrader which as luck would have it ( I found out later ) was at Stockton Heath car sales. The salesman, John greeted my wife & I with his charming manner and let us look at the car on our own for as long as we wanted, and told us to come for him if we needed him. I did buy the car & John sorted out a service, MOT & a small paint job on a scuff plus new brake pads. I really felt I had a great deal & would definitely buy from them again & highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/04/20

    Thank you very much Jeff for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I glad you liked the way we conduct ourselves. Take care and enjoy the car. Kind regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Robbert L on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and responsive. Vehicle was as described in advert and ready to collect quickly.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Robert to take the time to leave a fantastic review. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Brought a car from them

    By Ryan B on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, couldn’t fault them in any way

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Ryan for leaving a great 5* review. I am glad that you found the car buying experience amazing.Take care and any questions you may have please feel free to contact us. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Stephen S on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the service and fast turn around the this dealer gave me. They had a good selection of cars on display, everyone there was very helpful but not intrusive or pushy. I test drove 2 cars and they were available and willing to help with any questions i had. I decided to purchase one of the cars however there was some slight damage to the bumper, i was told that this would be repaired but may take a few days, i explained my situation in that i needed the car asap and they went out of their way to get it ready for the Monday (Purchased on the Friday Afternoon). The repair was to a very good standard and i was able to have the car on the Monday afternoon. I would recommend this dealer and i will certainly be going back next time i need a car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Stephen for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. I am glad that you found we had a good selection of vehicles and we were able to let you test drive the vehicles you were interested in. We would really appreciate recommendations from you and I am sure we will see you again when you wish to change your vehicle.Enjoy the car.Regards John and the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA