play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest company

    By Rebecca A on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with the service and car I bought. The staff were friendly, honest and not pushy for a sale.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jim G on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the team at stockton heath car sales, I've had a car and van from them now and can't recommended them enough. Easy to look, easy to buy with no pressure.


  • 5

    Stockton heath car sales

    By Paulina P on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service received from stockton heath car sales right from the very start all the way through to driving out of their gates with a new car. Honest and friendly service received. Would definitly reccomend.


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Aideen M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very positive car buying experience. Clear photos on the site. Helpful salesman. Open on a Sunday for a test drive, brought home the following Wednesday with a full valet, mot and new tires. I would highly recommend Stockton for a very professional experience. Very close to the M56 making it easy to get to.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Georgina R on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service . Very fast processing the finance . Nothing was to much trouble. Very approachable and friendly


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Val F on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service as always from Stockton Heath Car Sales. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, who ensure great customer service. Would highly recommend. Having bought cars from here before, would have no hesitation in going back again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional Staff

    By Gareth D on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff, happy with my purchase. MOTd the car before I purchased a few days later. LIVE HPI check completed before purchase also which was helpful. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very good business

    By David R on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good easy to deal with.... Explained everything. The deal was done with efficency.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Norman W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.Nice people to deal with as nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By David J on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff made the purchase quick and efficient.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB