play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Georgina R on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff was fantastic. They helped me through the finance . I would recommend this car sales place to anybody


  • 5

    Expert deal

    By Rex F on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and direct very smooth business Did what it said on the tin


  • 5

    Excellent,

    By Margaret D on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble, friendly polite, professional, woud certainly recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Simply spot on

    By Matthew R on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, honest, direct and competative. My priority was to minimise the time and effort it took to close and complete the deal on a car, my expectations were exceeded. One visit and 1 phone call from me to confirm followed by 2 phone calls back the car appearing on my drive. Will definitely be checking back with them the next time around.


  • 5

    Great hassle free purchase

    By Julie B on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from Roger & the team. We were left to browse at our leisure with no pressure from them. After viewing the car we were interested in & initially speaking with Roger, Josh then took over with the completion of the buy who was very professional & nothing was too much trouble for him. Will defiantly use them again in the future & highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car sales

    By Paul J on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A calm friendly atmosphere. Where you can browse and decide in peace. All the guys are helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. It's very easy for me to recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales, thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Good place, nice cars, no pressure from sales staf

    By Stephen S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car urgently and saw these guys in AutoTrader. Had what I wanted and were polite, friendly and informative. Got to the site and noticed all the cars were nice, clean examples. They let me look round the car at my leisure and take it for a decent test drive. I think the process are fair compared to other similar vehicles. Service was efficient without being pushy and I would be happy to go there again or point someone in their direction.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Barrie T on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, left me to look at vehicle at my leisure. Arranged for vehicle to get full MOT at no extra cost. Was a pleasure to deal with them, very happy with service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Joseph H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experienced car sales. Very helpful and the car is a bargain. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Brian C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the exchange John made us feel very welcome and went through the process very smoothly. We will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB