play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Julie G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly nothing too much trouble would highly recommend. (Not enough sugar in tea) 😊


  • 5

    Excellent little car sales

    By Leanne W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. The salesman (not allowed to name) was very helpful and couldn’t do enough for us. He even offered to have my old car picked up and drop my new car off as I had a little knee operation. Wouldn’t hesitate going back for another car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Trustworthy Garage

    By Gemma W on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely professional company, excellent service, amazing car at a really amazing price. Would highly recommend this garage! Communication was so fast and friendly, really felt at ease.


  • 5

    New car in a hurry

    By Jenifer T on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    John dealt with my purchase and was very helpful, the vehicle was freshly mot'd, valeted and available for pick up within 48 hours, very pleased overall.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very professional, informative, helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Colt purchase.

    By Timothy S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, good communication. Even delivered the car free. Car as described. Bought unseen. Will use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience and would definitely use again

    By Lesley G on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were able to browse around at the cars without being hassled. They made us feel at ease and made us coffee. When we chose a car business was done in an efficient and very friendly manner. I would certainly use this company again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Alan F on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Generally excellent service and honesty too. A personal approach taken.


  • 5

    Everything your looking for and more

    By Conan D on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality people quality cars just wish i went there in the first place instead of being messed around by other car dealers that are only interested in ripping you off. If i could tell everyone who was thinking about buying a car i would tell them to make sure they pay Stockton heath car sales a visit


  • 5

    Great experience....Could not have been better...

    By Terry I on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly team....nice vehicles... exceptional service.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA