play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen O on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good car was ready when promised and a good price. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will return again when I need to purchase another car


  • 5

    Fantastic Service.

    By Gary S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. I found the car on auto trader did a couple of email about the car, then a couple of phone calls all very genuine and helpful. Said yes we would like the car, said that we live in Somerset almost a couple of hundred miles away. They sorted someone to bring it down. Gave the car a new mot did a couple of jobs that it needed also a full valet. Lovely chap tuned up at time arranged, car was everything plus that we expected. Great service and really nice people do deal with. Thanks chaps were over the moon.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/20

    Hi Gary, Thank you very much for this fantastic review. I am glad that your were happy with the vehicle upon delivery and that our driver was very efficient and professional in his job. We always aim to accurately describe the vehicles especially with you being over 200 miles away as we do not want to disappoint our customers when the vehicle is delivered. It was a pleasure to deal with you and on behalf of me and the team we wish you many happy miles of driving. Regards John.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly Garage

    By Vanessa F on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish our work experience was fantastic. Found this garage after reading good reviews, and seen a car we were interested in. Easy location off the M56. We met the salesman and he showed us the car, went through all our questions and concerns. Agreed a price and signed. Car was delivered at no extra cost, fully serviced, MOT’d as promised. Seems a genuine garage and not a rip off like some we had visited. Would thoroughly recommend and definitely use again if we need too.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/01/20

    Many thanks Vanessa for your fantastic review, I am delighted that you took the time to write this 5 star review and also that researched our reviews prior to visiting our garage to find out what we are about. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By hazel M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales via Autotrader has been stress free and seamless. It was straight forward and there was no pressure from the sales team which was great. The service we experienced was professional and efficient, I would highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anyone. The sales team ensured the purchase was fast and that we bought a vehicle that suited our needs at a good price.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/01/20

    Many thanks Hazel and Ryan it was great to meet you both and thank you for the fantastic review we really hope that the car gives you great service Regards from Steve and the team


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF CAR.

    By Geoffey J on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY ALL THE STAFF AT STOCKTON HEATH CAR SALES. THEY WERE NEVER PUSHY OR DEMANDING AT ANY TIME. THE CAR I BOUGHT HAS BEEN EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE ALBEIT I HAVE ONLY HAD IT JUST OVER A WEEK. I FEEL CONFIDENT IF THERE WAS A FAULT THEY WOULD SORT IT FOR ME.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/01/20

    Thank you so much for your kind review Geoff, we are really pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By eguagie E on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice and friendly. They made the whole process easier for me.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/01/20

    Many thanks for your kind review Eguagie we hope that you enjoy your new Vauxhall mokka and have many trouble free miles.Regards steve and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant And helpful

    By Catrin W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with John and he was brilliant. Love my new car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/01/20

    Thank you Catrin for leaving such a great review, Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    I would give them 10 out 10

    By Karen C on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was really nice helpful goes out there way for u

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/01/20

    Thank you Karen for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am glad that we exceeded all expectations. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Easy very satisfying

    By Derek C on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly company to deal with Steve answered all my questions and it’s very helpful

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/12/19

    Many thanks for your polite comments Derek it was great to meet you and many thanks for your business. Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 Car Sale

    By John K on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good overall service, review of car details & specification and local test drive by John all very good.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you very much John for an excellent 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed the whole service. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards from John and the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA