play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Aleshia B on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales and am really happy with the car and their service. The staff were very friendly and not the usual pushy salesmen. Even a few queries I have had after the purchase the staff have been excellent. Would buy a car from them again!


  • 5

    Top place to go for your next car

    By Sarah D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise The team at Stockton Heath high enough, very professional, no hard sell. My eldest son bought his car from here,we were so impressed,with the whole experience,that my youngest son got his car off them to. Would definitely recommend them, first place we will look when we renew our own car next time .


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Victoria A on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really helpful, even prior to our arrival as we had to to travel some distance to view the car. The were knowledgeable about the car and answered any questions we had.


  • 5

    Experience when buying a car from them

    By David S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent to deal with very professional and helpful .I would buy from them again.Nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful really good guys to deal with, I would recommend them all day long.


  • 5

    Would use again - great service

    By Mark H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service would use again


  • 5

    Easy, honest, trustworthy and welcoming

    By Karen B on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car from dealer in January 2020. Felt welcome from the moment we arrived. Was given honest advice from the outset and not at all pushed one way or another on either model and, indeed, on sales. Was given the opportunity to make my own choices and decisions but, at the same time, offered advice when needed. Car was MOT'd with new wheels placed on prior to pick up. Exchanging finances was easy and we found all models to be of good value for money. A month on, car is working fantastically and it is great to be learning more about it.


  • 5

    A negative experience

    By Maggie S on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very bad experience with this garage. Things started off well and after checking details of how to get to this garage I was assured I would be given first refusal as I needed to check one thing so that I could pay the deposit. I contacted them to say I wanted to pay but without contacting me by email or phone when I would pay over the phone they sold the car the next day to someone else.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 29/01/20

    Hello Maggie, from your initial enquiry to calling us back was 6 days. Unfortunately for you somebody bought the car during that period. We never remove a car from sale unless we have been given a deposit. Kind regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Frank L on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Steve was very helpful throughout. I would have no hesitation in buying a car from them in future.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 16/12/19

    Thank you Frank for your generous comments,many thanks for purchasing your new car from us and we look forward to looking after you in the future. Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Quality cars Quality Service

    By Wayne D on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys here are so genuine and honest in helping you pick out a car there is no pressure at all the time and space you need to make up your own mind they keep you informed every step of the way till you get the keys to your new clean shiny motor and will help you if need any advice I can not rate the service enough love my new sportage !!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/19

    Many thanks Wayne for your great review it was our pleasure to supply you with the Sportage it is a lovely vehicle,we hope that we can supply you and friends cars in the future. Regards Steve and the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA