play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By bethan R on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had seen a car we loved online so went to see it in person. Very friendly and helpful staff when we arrived, let us have a look inside and a little test drive, car was cleaned before we entered, social distancing rules were stuck to at all times, very helpful! We loved it and bought it. Great price & part ex’d our current car too. We picked up the car a few days later and it was MOT’d and valeted ready for our arrival :)

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 17/06/20

    Thanks Bethan for the fabulous review we were happy to have helped you with your new VW Golf we hope that you enjoy it Regards Steve,John and the team


  • 5

    Great place

    By Adam R on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant team and treat you very professionally, so far the car is great, 10/10 would recommend

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/06/20

    Thank you very much Adam for a great review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying the car and that you found us very professional, It was a pleasure to deal with you. Take care and we will see again in the future. Regards John, Steve and all of the team.


  • 5

    Could not be better

    By Barry K on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish everything was first class would recommend to any one

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 11/06/20

    Great to meet you Barry I hope that you enjoy your new Mercedes and we hope to see you again soon. Regards Steve and all at Stockton Heath Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Lesley M on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional and friendly service. Staff very helpful and made the process very easy.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/06/20

    Thank you so much Lesley for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review. I'm glad that you found the whole process very friendly and professional. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    It was excellent customer service

    By Eugenia M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Roger and Steve as it was my first car they explained the process clearly with great customer service. They delivered the car free of charge and were really friendly. They also called up after delivering the car to make sure everything was okay. Thank you so much. Am one happy customer.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/06/20

    Thank you Eugenia it was a pleasure to deal with you we hope that the car gives you great pleasure and enjoyment and we hope to see you in the future. regards Steve and Roger.


  • 5

    Enjoyable Experience

    By Edwatd G on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient service, in which, I wouldn't hesitate to do business again, and, all within a lovely, pleasant setting.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 30/05/20

    Many thanks Ed for your kind review we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and it would be a pleasure to deal with you again Regards steve and Roger


  • 5

    Awesome BMW 3 series

    By Martin M on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant everything went smoothly love the car a pleasure to do business with would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fast buying experience

    By Linzi D on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class buying experience with Stockton Heath Car Sales, effortless, pain free, friendly communication. Will definitely make another purchase here. Whole process took 3 days from first contact to collection of car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 23/05/20

    Thank you Linzi and Les you were a pleasure to deal with we hope that you enjoy your new Rcz Peugeot and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Steve and the team .


  • 5

    Vehicle purchased

    By Wynn J on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the professional service provided, from the initial phone contact through to the purchase, especially during the covid 19 restrictions, everything was in place to safeguard the customer while ensuring a customer could still evaluate vehicles and test drive potential purchases , thank you again , highly recommended . Wyn Jones-Wrexham North Wales

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 26/05/20

    Many thanks for your kind review we hope that the. Scirocco gives you great pleasure and once again thank you for your business. Regards steve and Roger


  • 5

    Brilliant guys

    By Haley W on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Guys were great and sorted everything out quickly and efficiently! Very helpful and plesent guys

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 16/05/20

    It was a real pleasure to meet you Haley. Keep up the amazing work you are doing. Best wishes Roger


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA