play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ryan B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, bought a car without viewing beforehand, on collection the car was presented well and runs great


  • 5

    Renault captur

    By Mike S on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Renault captur on arrival we was left alone to look at the cars. When we was delt with all our questions where answered and there was no pushy salesman tactics there was some marks on the bumper and it was no trouble for them to get it sorted before we collected the car would recommend for anyone to go and have a look around


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard E on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff with no 'high pressure' sales force. Everything that was agreed to be done to the car was sorted out without any fuss at all. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jonathan F on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Honda CRV from Stockton Heath Car Sales last month. Nothing but praise for the customer service. Good communication, honest, friendly and polite: how car dealerships should be run. A good company to deal with, and wouldn't hesitate recommending.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask anymore.

    By Thomas G on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finsh the team couldn’t be have been more help. Wouldn’t think twice about coming back for another car. Car was ready and waiting even though I changed the collection day at short notice.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jennifer S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. No heavy sell. Happy to answer any questions.


  • 5

    Part exchange of Volvo V50 for VW Touran

    By David L on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and efficiency when part exchanging my vehicle


  • 5

    Amazing garage.

    By Andrew W on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage was amazing from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone buying from them.


  • 5

    Car purchase from Stockton Heath

    By Kim C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Very happy with the car I’ve just purchased.


  • 5

    i would recommend Stocktonheath motors first class

    By Kim D on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly people very pleased with my purchase of a Skoda Fabia ,did not have to hang around was there waiting for me to collect as soon as I arrived.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB