play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice place, seemingly quality vehicles, fair price

    By David E on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, knowledgeable, organised and professional staff. Sold me a very good car at a fair price, took my old one for right on market trade-in price, and weren't pushy about extending warranty etc.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff

    By Stuart R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Would recommend using this trade seller


  • 5

    Sales and customer service

    By Laura C on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly. Sorted everything for me. Made it easy for me. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hannah B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Roger and Josh were very helpful and made the whole car buying experience totally painless!


  • 5

    Ford fiesta Zetec.

    By Paul C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    If your shopping for car the don't look anywhere else..This is a fantastic place to buy a car nothing is to much trouble they will take care of everything for you plus you'll get a great car..all the guys are excellent and friendly and no pressure at all.I will come back without any hesitation for my next vehicle. Thanks again guys A+++++


  • 5

    Best Buying Experience

    By Darren H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Today we picked up my wife new car from Stockton Heath Cars. (Susuki SX4). When we first went to view the car we were not pressure by any sales staff in buying a vehicle. They let you browse around at ease. Thought the buying process we dealt with Josh and I can say the customer service from Josh was second to none and nothing was a problem for him. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership. When we need another car in the future I will definitely be buying it from Stockton Heath Cars. Once again Thank you for the great customer service. Regards Mr Darren Henderson


  • 5

    First class

    By David S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish very helpfull salesman


  • 5

    Will go back for our next car.

    By Christine C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to do business with - helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Gordon H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were well looked after. Excellent service. Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Graeme P on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer I have been to in 30 years of driving! John was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and the customer focus was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, and no pressure was put on me to buy the car. I can't recommend them highly enough, and would definitely buy from them again.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB