play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Sandra C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. I was emailed and called at every point of sale.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Joao D on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a vehicle from Stockton Heath Car Sales, and everything went pretty well. John explained me everything I needed to know about my new car and its documents, and we still had some time for a little chat and a coffee. I recommend Stockton Heath Car to everyone....


  • 5

    Stress free, professional, knowledgeable service

    By Adrian C on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was told about Stockton Heath Car Sales a while ago by several people from my running club who had bought cars from them (some of them had returned to buy several cars over the years). I can honestly say that the reputation was well deserved. The cars were all immaculately presented; we couldn't believe the one we bought wasn’t a new car given the condition and presentation of the vehicle. The whole process was stress-free. The staff were all friendly and helpful. They were happy to answer any questions we had and provided helpful advice but left us to view the cars at our leisure without any pressure. We came back for a second viewing to check that the vehicle was definitely the right one for us and after placing a deposit, we picked up the car which had a fresh MOT, a service and a valet, the next weekend. Excellent service. We’ll definitely be back.


  • 5

    Great Buisness

    By Natalie T on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the staff, will 100% be coming back here when I upgrade. Thanks


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure!!

    By Dom S on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. I actually can not fault the service i recieved from Stockton Heath Car Sales. No pressure selling left me to look around the vehicle and answered all my questions they even part exchanged my clapped out C4. I would definitely recommend these guys!! Good job lads i will see you again when i need an upgrade

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 07/04/18

    Dom bought a Renault Megane from ourselves on 06/04/2018 and p/x his Citroen C4 into us. Why has this been rejected??


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steven M on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pressure while looking for a car . Thanks I will definitely recommend and return in the future


  • 5

    Good to go to if you are a car ignoramus

    By Richard W on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and excellent overall service . Not rushed or pushed , left to make your mind up but when we did have a question there was someone to patiently answer it.


  • 5

    First class, excellent

    By Martin D on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with in a very pleasant and helpful manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Lisa T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, very friendly and helpful. Slight scratch on the car, they repair this free of charge! Would recommend!


  • 5

    good service.

    By Catherine P on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff left us to look around after we had said hello. No pressure and no pushing for bigger sales, they didn't mind that we brought our mechanic with us and he looked into every nook and cranny. allowed us to test drive no problem. I would recommend this company.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB