play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By michele K on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car today at Stockton Heath Car Sales and we were extremely pleased with the excellent customer service that was professionally given.No stress and hassle free, would definitely recommend and will probably be our first port of call should we chose to purchase another vehicle.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 09/02/20

    Thank you Michele and Alan it was great seeing to deal with you both and we look forward to seeing you both in the near future Regards steve and the team


  • 5

    stress free purchase

    By Alan E on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    spotted car on auto trader website.contacted steve at stockton heath car sales.guided me through the car details explaining the dealership guarantees regarding pre sale mot and warranty. i found the experience of buying this mazda c x 5 very civilised and worry free.alan from wallasey


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful and professional

    By Daniel B on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stockton Heath were a pleasure to buy a car from. They were very courteous, helpful and professional; I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you very much Daniel for your kind review. I am glad that you found the experience very professional. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    John was very helpful and friendly

    By Phil M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service will recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thank you Phil for a great review. I am glad that you found our customer service up to a high standard. Enjoy the car and any questions please let us know. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience throughout the whole transaction of buying my car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/02/20

    Thanks Robert for a 5 star review. I am glad that you found your purchase a pleasant experience. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent, really friendly place, great location

    By Emma W on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, really friendly place, great location and I’m made up with my new car! Will definitely come here again when I’m next looking.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thank you Emma for your kind review ,we are glad that we had the right car for you and hope it gives you great pleasure. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By gary J on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service. Wouldn't hesitate to go back and recommend

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/02/20

    Thanks Gary for your great review we look forward to seeing you again in the near future enjoy the car. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Dave A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car. The whole transaction was completed in a friendly, professional way with the emphasis on customer care and satisfaction.


  • 5

    very helpful and friendly

    By Gareth H on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service and well mannered and friendly and helped me with my new car even put little bit of fuel in as i came at a busy time off the day to collect my vehicle and didn't think I would make it home stop starting with traffic defenatly recommended to friends and family

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 31/01/20

    Thank You very much Gareth for your kind and honest review. I hope you enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Perfect all round

    By jack D on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was perfect. Staff realy friendly and went out of there way to make the customer happy, even after purchasing the car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 26/01/20

    Thanks Jack for your positive review we hope that you enjoy your new car. Regards from Steve and the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA