play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional car sales

    By Sarah T on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car. Pleasant and easy to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Stockton car sales

    By Lee S on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. Always happy to help.L


  • 5

    No hard sell! Very professional

    By Dion S on 09 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 2012 Vauxhall Meriva from Stockton Heath. Really pleased with the service I had during purchase. I had been through a fairly extensive search, seen cars that were not as described, endured the hard sell from one of the national garages. Bit of a nightmare. However, John was fab! He called me back when I first inquired, he was polite and allowed me to look at the car without any hard sell at all. Really relaxed. He was happy for me to visit a couple of time before I purchased it. They even offered to tidy up the door pulls which were a bit scuffed and they now look brand new. In fact better than new. I have had a couple of courtesy emails since just to see if the car is still ok. All in all an very pleasant experience and I am thrilled with the new car. It drives very well and is in like new condition. Thanks again. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    x-trail purchase

    By Nigel R on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Josh on the phone before hand and John on the day of collection was an absolute pleasure. I would definitely purchase another car from them without hesitation.


  • 5

    First car bought.

    By B G on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, great guys. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional & Friendly

    By Ross J on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was my first time visiting Stockton Heath Car Sales and I was pleasantly surprised. Josh was very helpful, knowlegable and attentive; nothing seemed too much trouble - he even sorted out a rebate on the tax from my previous car. I would certainly recommend giving them a try.


  • 5

    Pleasant relaxed experience

    By David W on 05 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I hate buying cars, particularly from dealers so I went there prepared to be disappointed. In fact the experience was quite relaxed, I dealt with Josh, who was pleasant and very helpful. The car I went to see was as described and fairly priced, their trade-in offer was better than expected (!). Josh was able to answer all of my questions and put my mind at rest so we were happy to do the deal. We have had the car for two months now and are delighted with it. I can confidently give a positive review and would happily recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anybody. Can't comment on Josh's coffee, but he does an excellent cup of tea. Only two reservations, the admin fee wasn't mentioned until the deal was done and I stupidly opted to pick the car up on a Friday afternoon. Anyone who knows the M6 would not make that mistake!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sue b on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an 11 plate Audi TT this week. Was very impressed by how professional Roger, John and the other staff were.On collection the car was immaculately valeted, MOT'd and had comprehensive PDI. I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dave J on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought X trail from Stockton Heath Car Sales and dealt with John who is one of the salesman. From arranging of the viewing of the car by phone and email, to the actual purchase of the vehicle, I have to say John and the staff are so friendly, polite and very helpful, with no hard salesmanship, and a very smooth transaction of part exchanging of my vehicle against the new vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience! Recommend!

    By Eryk C on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent place to find your perfecr car! I found mine there and I'm really happy about buying it from that garage. Professional service, polite, honest and patient. They brought my new car to my home address, as it is in Sheffield. I really appreciate that. Car was perfectly clean when arrived with full servicing done. Even screen wash was topped up to max:) Absolute mint! If I will be looking for next car in the future, I'm sure I will go to that garage first ;) Many thanks! Eryk


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB