play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use again - great service

    By Mark H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service would use again


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service.

    By Jenna M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales a few weeks ago. Excellent service and I'm very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adrianna S on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience today at Stockton Heath Cars, really friendly and honest service. Managed to come away with a car today, thank you!


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Robert R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was very helpful but not at all pushy, he was very polite and explained everything we needed to know. Sorted all the paperwork , even sorted the road tax. Good range of cars to choose from. Great service I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    MX5 Purchase

    By Stephen D on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’d been looking for an MX5 for quite some time but could not find a car that caught my eye this one did! I was left alone to have a good look at the car was even given a coffee, after a test drive I came back the next day and we agreed on a price. The car lacked a Handbook but the salesman said he would get one for me, 2 weeks latter I received an email to say it had arrived. When I change my other car this garage will be top of my list. Will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By carol W on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked my car up from stockton Heath car sales today very friendly staff very good service, would certainly think of buying a car for my Daughter this summer .Thank you again for Fantastic service


  • 5

    Poorly advertised

    By Mrs W on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car here after enquiring on the phone . Drove 1 1/2 hours to the garage only to find the car was in very poor condition with lots of marks (which were not obvious from the advertised pictures). The inside was also in a terrible state. Extremely disappointed I was not told any of this on the phone and had a wasted journey and lost time and money with travel. Some people may be happy to give a car some tlc but to not be told this with the company knowing my travel time too is bad customer service.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review. We accept that the vehicle was not valeted and presented to our usual standard and we are very sorry for this. We wish you every success in finding your next car.


  • 5

    Great car. Great price. No pressure.

    By Diana M on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car. Great price. No pressure. Worth driving 2 hours for. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By Sean C on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with car was inspected and ready to pick up next working day. Car did have some marks scratches but it is a used car. Salesman was friendly and helpful I would recommend this company, thanks.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer

    By James R on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine guys, great service, good to deal with, would recommend 👍


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA