play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chloe S on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I could not have picked a better car sales company to buy from. This is my first experience of buying a car through finance and not only did Stockton heath car sales provide an affordable finance deal, they actually called me themselves to offer me an even cheaper deal saving me over £500 in total. In addition, my car had a brand new MOT which had 1 advisory which they ordered the part and fitted without any additional cost. However, the part would not arrive until after I was planning to visit the car and I had an hour and a half journey to make so the kind gentleman kindly offered for the car to be delivered the day after the part would be fitted free of charge. I have had nothing short of an excellent experience with this company and the fact I am writing a review gives them a huge credit as I have never ever bothered to give someone a review before in my life.


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By david c on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vw polo. From the first enquiry both gentlemen were helpful and easy to deal with.The car was very competi tively priced and I was given a fair part exchange price. There have been a couple of minor issues which have been quickly sorted out to my satisfaction and at no extra cost to me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Stockton Heath Car Sales ,their reputation for excellent customer care is fully justified. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and stressless

    By Jane H on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a family we have had 4 cars off Roger and John We have been going to them for over 10 years now. They represent good value for money and the service you get off these guys is so good they are friendly and not pushy like some salesman can be and you are free to browse . We have never had any problems with the cars we purchased . Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks


  • 5

    Realy nice people to deal with

    By Gareth J on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really good to deal with,not pushy and helpful, would recommend them, Josh is very helpful


  • 5

    The one that nearly got away

    By Michael F on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had been looking for a replacement van for some time. I found one that seemed to be the but while waiting to pick it up I'd kept on browsing when I came across Stockton Heath car sales, which wasn't near by I'd put a deposit to secure before I'd even had a test drive. Went and test drove said vechile and was pleasantly surprised it was better than expected so bought it there and then. The staff were very friendly and welcoming offered a cup of tea on arrival and the sale went perfect. Would like to thank all ,and would recommend to all. Sometimes you have to travel to get what you want.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By George C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service not pushy just leave you to browse. Very good part exchange rate. Very pleased with the service will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Can't Fault them

    By Kevin L on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw their advert when looking for a newer car .... I was imprssed with their wedsite and saw a Mercedes that took my ete... Drove down to see it as they aren't far from where I live....Spoke to Josh on arrival... then I was left to llok over the car before taking it for a test drive.... Josh then sortd out a fair part ex price for mine... Got a 12 months MOT on the car.... Josh sorted out the slight problem with the parking sensor.. Picked the car up this monring ... It was immaculate inside and out.... From start to finish the whole experience has been very pleasant and enjoyable... No High Pressure just friendly helpful staff.... I cannot recommend this garage and the staff to highly.... Next time you need a car go here and you won't be dissappointed


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Russ D on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incredibly pleasant experience from the moment we arrived. We were greeted by a relaxed and completely non-pressured approach and were invited to look around at our leisure. I had travelled approximately 50+ miles to view a specific car. Sales guy Josh was highly proficient throughout and both he and the gaffer Roger left us feeling more than happy when a deal was reached. Can't speak highly enough of these guys.


  • 5

    PLEASING CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE .

    By JOHN R on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite friendly service . Its the extra things that really make a difference like delivering the car to the house as promised and on time . all in all a smooth car purchase with exceptional level of customer service .


  • 5

    Stockton Heath cars

    By Ian S on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We visited Stockton Heath 2 weeks ago from down south and purchased a beautiful Alfa . John was helpful in all ways he left us to look around the vehicle in our own time ( with out being pushy ) ¿ he was very informative and never patronising as some sales men are . We found this a refreshing and plesent experience. Easy to find , great selection of cars , would recommend and we will be back next time we need a car Keep up the good work


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB