play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a used C Max.

    By David P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great purchasing experience. Relaxed and informative.


  • 5

    Give them a try good dealer

    By Kevin B on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional, phoned about car and they answered my questions honestly , went to view it no pressure sales , very helpful sales staff. Very pleasant people to deal with ,Josh the salesman made buying a car a good experience.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Vivien C on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and efficient car buying process and excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Buying of car

    By Chloe M on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, very honest and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Everything was perfection.

    By David K on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car and had so good an experience. The salesman who I dealt with was so helpful, nothing was to much trouble for him, and when all was complete they actually delivered the car to me, I would gladly recommend these people to anyone.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paula P on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and helpful, no pushy selling.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Julia W on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from a very helpful team.


  • 5

    Very helpful and good service

    By Vivienne S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always very good service and very helpful. We have purchased cars here before and will return again.


  • 5

    Buying used mercedes

    By Nish S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Josh was helpful and attended to any issues I had about the car


  • 5

    Mazda 2 sport.

    By Rory J on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Profession. Friendly. Knowledgeable. These guys are brilliant. Highly recommend on every level.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA