play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service.

    By Jenna M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales a few weeks ago. Excellent service and I'm very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Great car. Great price. No pressure.

    By Diana M on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car. Great price. No pressure. Worth driving 2 hours for. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Good efficient service

    By Sean C on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with car was inspected and ready to pick up next working day. Car did have some marks scratches but it is a used car. Salesman was friendly and helpful I would recommend this company, thanks.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer

    By James R on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine guys, great service, good to deal with, would recommend 👍


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By JOHN M on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went looking for a used car on the web,and came across Stockton Heath Car Sales. They couldn't have been more helpful, and after I purchased a car from them they were swift to make my car available, and even on collection they continued to go through any queries and offer any further help if required.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By A A on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, happy with my purchase, I recommend!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Philip O on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. Dealt with both John and Josh and both were happy to help with any queries I had. Car was spotless when I picked it up. Would highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent value an great service

    By Tom A on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my very first car from here last week. The salesmen dont hard sell, they leave you to look around the car with no pressure to buy. Very pleased with the service from this garage an would 100% recommend them .


  • 5

    Amazing experience start to finish

    By Shannon W on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership, always there to answer any questions I had. Nothing was too much hassle, the car was like new. Would recommend to anybody to purchase a car through them


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sue G on 25 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very, very pleased with my new car, I would recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales without hesitation. There is no hard sell, just honest and knowledgeable staff. I felt very comfortable buying from them.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB