play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine dealer

    By James R on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine guys, great service, good to deal with, would recommend 👍


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By JOHN M on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went looking for a used car on the web,and came across Stockton Heath Car Sales. They couldn't have been more helpful, and after I purchased a car from them they were swift to make my car available, and even on collection they continued to go through any queries and offer any further help if required.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By A A on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, happy with my purchase, I recommend!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Philip O on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. Dealt with both John and Josh and both were happy to help with any queries I had. Car was spotless when I picked it up. Would highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent value an great service

    By Tom A on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my very first car from here last week. The salesmen dont hard sell, they leave you to look around the car with no pressure to buy. Very pleased with the service from this garage an would 100% recommend them .


  • 5

    Amazing experience start to finish

    By Shannon W on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership, always there to answer any questions I had. Nothing was too much hassle, the car was like new. Would recommend to anybody to purchase a car through them


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sue G on 25 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very, very pleased with my new car, I would recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales without hesitation. There is no hard sell, just honest and knowledgeable staff. I felt very comfortable buying from them.


  • 5

    Best for service

    By David L on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First Class service, would recommend to anyone. Purchased a used car over the telephone as I was 200 miles away. we agreed a small holding deposit and the car was held. they also sorted finance for me at a good rate despite my recent issues. upon arrival to collect I was treated amazingly by the sales guy I dealt with. Car was absolutely as described and I was well looked after. Facilities are also excellent. would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Really happy with our new car :)

    By Amy B on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I looked at a lot of garages in the North West before purchasing our new family car from Stockton Heath. They had some really good quality cars in stock, within our price range and their pricing seemed great for the top notch service you receive, plus they have outstanding customer reviews. I’m happy to say we now have a fab new car from them which I’m delighted with and I have already recommended Stockton Heath to friends. The guys there are friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or overly ‘salesy’ and happy to help with any questions you have. I was approved for finance within 10 minutes over the phone before going along to test drive a car and the whole process was easy and enjoyable. The car now has a brand new MOT, 3 months warranty and it drives great. They even tidied up a bit of paintwork for me before sending it out and showed me how to use the Bluetooth. I feel confident that I chose the right place to take my business.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Eithne L on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial phone call enquiring about the car, to its delivery, John the salesman was extremely professional and friendly. He answered all our questions and we felt quite at ease buying from him. There was no pressure selling and he was so accommodating. I would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales and would purchase from them again.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB