play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can't Fault them

    By Kevin L on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw their advert when looking for a newer car .... I was imprssed with their wedsite and saw a Mercedes that took my ete... Drove down to see it as they aren't far from where I live....Spoke to Josh on arrival... then I was left to llok over the car before taking it for a test drive.... Josh then sortd out a fair part ex price for mine... Got a 12 months MOT on the car.... Josh sorted out the slight problem with the parking sensor.. Picked the car up this monring ... It was immaculate inside and out.... From start to finish the whole experience has been very pleasant and enjoyable... No High Pressure just friendly helpful staff.... I cannot recommend this garage and the staff to highly.... Next time you need a car go here and you won't be dissappointed


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Russ D on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incredibly pleasant experience from the moment we arrived. We were greeted by a relaxed and completely non-pressured approach and were invited to look around at our leisure. I had travelled approximately 50+ miles to view a specific car. Sales guy Josh was highly proficient throughout and both he and the gaffer Roger left us feeling more than happy when a deal was reached. Can't speak highly enough of these guys.


  • 5

    PLEASING CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE .

    By JOHN R on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite friendly service . Its the extra things that really make a difference like delivering the car to the house as promised and on time . all in all a smooth car purchase with exceptional level of customer service .


  • 5

    Stockton Heath cars

    By Ian S on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We visited Stockton Heath 2 weeks ago from down south and purchased a beautiful Alfa . John was helpful in all ways he left us to look around the vehicle in our own time ( with out being pushy ) ¿ he was very informative and never patronising as some sales men are . We found this a refreshing and plesent experience. Easy to find , great selection of cars , would recommend and we will be back next time we need a car Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Terry F on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are really friendly and helpful which made buying the car easy. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, unpressurised service

    By Jenny A on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, especially as we were looking to buy an inexpensive car to replace a car which had been written-off in an accident. No pressure by sales staff and whole procedure was painless.


  • 5

    Great

    By Gareth J on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy process. Very helpful staff. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great every time

    By Andrew B on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is about the sixth car my family has bought from Stockton Heath Car Sales, we have always had a great car with a great deal. I bought an Vauxhall Astra and PX my old car, no hassle and they gave me a good deal. Always look forward to upgrading to a new car with Stockton Heath Car Sales.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By imran w on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff with no pressure. Excellent 5 stars. Car is great and really good price and came with full mot, inspection, warranty and a valet. What more could you ask for. had a small problem with air con compressor which is replace and all working fine. thanks to josh sorted all for me. I would heartily recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Buying Experience!!!!!!!

    By Darrell N on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW 520d and what a great car buying experience I had with Stockton Heath Car Sales. John the salesman was fantastic and very professional, polite, honest and patient. We had a positive test drive and negotiated a very satisfactory part-exchange purchase deal. All documentation was fully complete and John explained everything very well. The car was prepared to a very high standard and John repeated that I should get back to him should any problem arise, after sale. What a fantastic service, nothing like the used car dealers I have experienced of old and I will defiantly go back to them for my next car. I would highly recommend anyone who's thinking of getting a used car to give this place a look!


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB