play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great every time

    By Andrew B on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is about the sixth car my family has bought from Stockton Heath Car Sales, we have always had a great car with a great deal. I bought an Vauxhall Astra and PX my old car, no hassle and they gave me a good deal. Always look forward to upgrading to a new car with Stockton Heath Car Sales.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By imran w on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff with no pressure. Excellent 5 stars. Car is great and really good price and came with full mot, inspection, warranty and a valet. What more could you ask for. had a small problem with air con compressor which is replace and all working fine. thanks to josh sorted all for me. I would heartily recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Buying Experience!!!!!!!

    By Darrell N on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW 520d and what a great car buying experience I had with Stockton Heath Car Sales. John the salesman was fantastic and very professional, polite, honest and patient. We had a positive test drive and negotiated a very satisfactory part-exchange purchase deal. All documentation was fully complete and John explained everything very well. The car was prepared to a very high standard and John repeated that I should get back to him should any problem arise, after sale. What a fantastic service, nothing like the used car dealers I have experienced of old and I will defiantly go back to them for my next car. I would highly recommend anyone who's thinking of getting a used car to give this place a look!


  • 5

    Excelelnt purchase!

    By Martin M on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Nissan X-Trail through Josh. The whole thing went really well. Very happy with the vehicle and the whole way that the purchase was conducted etc. I would happily recommend Stockton Heath car Sales to a friend. Thanks Josh Martin


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dan R on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the car I bought in June John was friendly and helpful and took pride in what's he was providing and made the process quick and easy.


  • 5

    Purchased Mitsubishi Outlander

    By Chris T on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    BMW N11 520D SE Tourer 2011

    By Michael D on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Now this is how car sales should be. A Great Company to deal with, with a straight forward busines model. I contacted various dealers on Saturday 3rd June to view vehicles they had listed, I was looking for a BMW N11 520D SE Tourer. When I enquired about the cars I mentioned in my email that I was unable to speak for medical reasons. not only were Stockton Heath Car the first one to respond they were the only ones to have actually read my email, all the others without exception returned my email enquiry with a voice call. Josh of Stockton Heath Cars contacted me within half an hour of my enquiry by email and saw the sale of the BMW N11 and the purchase of my car through to completion today without a blip. Thank you Josh for your excellent service it was a pleasure doing business with you. I am really pleased with my new car and would not hesitate to use Stockton Heath Cars again. Mike Davies


  • 5

    Friendly and professional car sales

    By Sarah T on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car. Pleasant and easy to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Stockton car sales

    By Lee S on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. Always happy to help.L


  • 5

    No hard sell! Very professional

    By Dion S on 09 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 2012 Vauxhall Meriva from Stockton Heath. Really pleased with the service I had during purchase. I had been through a fairly extensive search, seen cars that were not as described, endured the hard sell from one of the national garages. Bit of a nightmare. However, John was fab! He called me back when I first inquired, he was polite and allowed me to look at the car without any hard sell at all. Really relaxed. He was happy for me to visit a couple of time before I purchased it. They even offered to tidy up the door pulls which were a bit scuffed and they now look brand new. In fact better than new. I have had a couple of courtesy emails since just to see if the car is still ok. All in all an very pleasant experience and I am thrilled with the new car. It drives very well and is in like new condition. Thanks again. Highly recommended!


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB