play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The wife's happy

    By Eric P on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought they were very honest and helpful witch is very refreshing ,I got the car I wanted at a price I was happy with and they even posted personal belongings i'd left in my car and called me to make sure I was still happy .I have already recommended them to friends.5star


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tom D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys at stockton heath car sales. There customer service is fantastic. No pressure, friendly atmosphere. Would use stockton heath car sales again in the future


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, straight talkin!

    By Kevin Y on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, straight talking friendly staff. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, high quality service

    By James E on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and honest appraisal of the vehicles. Cars are also Valeted to a high standard, would use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent support & customer service!

    By Caroline H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My son bought his first car from Stockton Heath Car Sales & the help & customer service we received from John & team was excellent. We also received great after sales support too, I would definately recommend them & will go back there ourselves whenever we are purchasing a new car! ¿


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend enough.

    By Ciaran M on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to view a car I had seen advertised on AutoTrader. Was greeted by an amazing person called John, very polite & patient. The car was even better condition than I hoped & after a cup of coffee I bought my car & couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Chuffed to bits!!

    By Gary M on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the way John left us to look at the car without any pressure but was to hand when we wanted to ask questions. Chuffed to bits with the car and would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to friends.


  • 5

    One word fantastic

    By Kevin B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealers name was john and he was great the was no pressure what do ever which was great car is fantastic will deffo be using them again for r next car many thanks kev .


  • 5

    AMAZING!!

    By Sam S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never experienced such good customer service! I honestly could not have asked for a better service! Josh who dealt with my car finance couldn't do enough to help us! Highly recommended and will help you out to the best they can!! Thank you so much I love my new car!


  • 5

    Interesting

    By Tom B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was good service through out


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB