play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stockton heath motors.

    By Nick J on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent showroom, Excellent service, 10 out of 10 I would highly recommend stockton heath motors to anybody looking for an excellent motor at excellent prices just visit their showroom you will not be disappointed😁👍


  • 5

    Stockton Heath car sales and service.

    By Lesley W on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was probably the nicest of experiences of purchasing a vehicle that I've had. No pressure, friendly team and very helpful. Everything was explained to me that I was unsure of and the whole deal of part exchange was done with no hassle in less than a week. After sales will be just as smooth I'm sure .


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers

    By Paul C on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes 220 CDI, it is a lovely car at a great price. The salesman was excellent to deal with and the purchase was sorted out in no time at all. The car developed a fault with the water pump which was replaced immediately with no hassle. I would definitely advise anybody to make Stockton Heath Car Sales their first port of call if they are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage 100% EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Pete R on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just got home after buying a VW Tiguan from this garage. The whole experience from start (initial phone call) to finish was extremely friendly (coffee all round on arrival after LONG journey north) and professional. We were left to look around the car at our leisure, absolutely NO hard sell. In fact, there wasn’t even any soft sell, we took the car for a test drive and they just let us get on with it. Having visited around 10 garages in the last couple of weeks, I was ready for all the usual cliches etc but there was none of that, just attentive service and great attitude. Very pleased with our car, very competitive price (hence long journey!) and would like to thank everyone we encountered there today for a thoroughly pleasant experience and all the best, guys....would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Claire H on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good service. Vehicle delivered to my work as it wasn't ready when I wanted to collect it. No hassle when looking.


  • 5

    Extremely professional, fantastic. Thank you.

    By Janet S on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest people who really do care and look after their customers. Nothing is too much trouble. I only dealt with Josh who is excellent in his role. I bought a fiat 500 for my daughter who is more than excited with her new car which I have to say is in perfect condition. I certainly will contact Josh when I am looking to purchase again for my youngest daughter. Stockton Heath Car Sales is as it says a family run company who are passionate about what they do and to deliver an excellent service. I certainly will purchase again. Thank you so much for our buying experience and making today such an exciting day for my daughter collecting her new car.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Louise S on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing! I bought my first new car - Fiat 500 and i couldn’t be happier! Josh was an absolute star, not pushy and helped me out alot with all my questions! Honest, reliable and genuine! 100% would reccomend to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    buying used car

    By alan B on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good, friendly service made to feel relaxed and welcome , did anything to help make my choice with no pressure really pleased with my vehicle thanks guys.


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd - Assured Dealings

    By Peter F on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We found the required vehicle on line and was surprised that Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd were based in such a fabulous backdrop and location which befitted the tremendous service we had received. We were dealt with by a person, who communicated effectively and efficiently, we felt comfortable and assured with regards the sales process which was followed up with immediate after sales confirmation of the whole transaction. All in all it was a note worthy experience and highly recommended in our opinion.


  • 5

    Honda civic s type

    By Michael B on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly with no pressure from the sales team,the car was just what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB