play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Realy nice people to deal with

    By Gareth J on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really good to deal with,not pushy and helpful, would recommend them, Josh is very helpful


  • 5

    The one that nearly got away

    By Michael F on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had been looking for a replacement van for some time. I found one that seemed to be the but while waiting to pick it up I'd kept on browsing when I came across Stockton Heath car sales, which wasn't near by I'd put a deposit to secure before I'd even had a test drive. Went and test drove said vechile and was pleasantly surprised it was better than expected so bought it there and then. The staff were very friendly and welcoming offered a cup of tea on arrival and the sale went perfect. Would like to thank all ,and would recommend to all. Sometimes you have to travel to get what you want.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By George C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service not pushy just leave you to browse. Very good part exchange rate. Very pleased with the service will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Can't Fault them

    By Kevin L on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw their advert when looking for a newer car .... I was imprssed with their wedsite and saw a Mercedes that took my ete... Drove down to see it as they aren't far from where I live....Spoke to Josh on arrival... then I was left to llok over the car before taking it for a test drive.... Josh then sortd out a fair part ex price for mine... Got a 12 months MOT on the car.... Josh sorted out the slight problem with the parking sensor.. Picked the car up this monring ... It was immaculate inside and out.... From start to finish the whole experience has been very pleasant and enjoyable... No High Pressure just friendly helpful staff.... I cannot recommend this garage and the staff to highly.... Next time you need a car go here and you won't be dissappointed


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Russ D on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incredibly pleasant experience from the moment we arrived. We were greeted by a relaxed and completely non-pressured approach and were invited to look around at our leisure. I had travelled approximately 50+ miles to view a specific car. Sales guy Josh was highly proficient throughout and both he and the gaffer Roger left us feeling more than happy when a deal was reached. Can't speak highly enough of these guys.


  • 5

    PLEASING CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE .

    By JOHN R on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite friendly service . Its the extra things that really make a difference like delivering the car to the house as promised and on time . all in all a smooth car purchase with exceptional level of customer service .


  • 5

    Stockton Heath cars

    By Ian S on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We visited Stockton Heath 2 weeks ago from down south and purchased a beautiful Alfa . John was helpful in all ways he left us to look around the vehicle in our own time ( with out being pushy ) ¿ he was very informative and never patronising as some sales men are . We found this a refreshing and plesent experience. Easy to find , great selection of cars , would recommend and we will be back next time we need a car Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Terry F on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are really friendly and helpful which made buying the car easy. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, unpressurised service

    By Jenny A on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, especially as we were looking to buy an inexpensive car to replace a car which had been written-off in an accident. No pressure by sales staff and whole procedure was painless.


  • 5

    Great

    By Gareth J on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy process. Very helpful staff. Thank you.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB