play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Jeffrey S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw an advert on autotrader and went to see the car , I was met by salesman , he asked if I was ok and could he help , I told him I was interested in a car and he asked me into the office to wait while he got the keys , he asked if I was part exchanging my car , he let me examine the car and looked at mine to give me a valuation, I was then offered a cold drink or coffee while he offered a deal on mine , we reached a very fair deal for me & I put a deposit down , I picked the car up 2 days later and was very impressed how it was prepared and all the paperwork was done Great service and customer treatment


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase from knowledgeable staff

    By Sarah M on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Friendly, professional, efficient service. Listened to my requirements and delivered them all without any problems. Will definitely use Stockton Heath car sales again. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for a car. Fantastic experience.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Julie G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly nothing too much trouble would highly recommend. (Not enough sugar in tea) 😊


  • 5

    Excellent little car sales

    By Leanne W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. The salesman (not allowed to name) was very helpful and couldn’t do enough for us. He even offered to have my old car picked up and drop my new car off as I had a little knee operation. Wouldn’t hesitate going back for another car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Trustworthy Garage

    By Gemma W on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely professional company, excellent service, amazing car at a really amazing price. Would highly recommend this garage! Communication was so fast and friendly, really felt at ease.


  • 5

    New car in a hurry

    By Jenifer T on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    John dealt with my purchase and was very helpful, the vehicle was freshly mot'd, valeted and available for pick up within 48 hours, very pleased overall.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very professional, informative, helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Colt purchase.

    By Timothy S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, good communication. Even delivered the car free. Car as described. Bought unseen. Will use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience and would definitely use again

    By Lesley G on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were able to browse around at the cars without being hassled. They made us feel at ease and made us coffee. When we chose a car business was done in an efficient and very friendly manner. I would certainly use this company again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Alan F on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Generally excellent service and honesty too. A personal approach taken.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB