play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    altogether i would recomend them to anyboby.

    By Jean G on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    i found they were very good and very obliging.Nothing too much trouble.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you Jean we were glad that we could help you enjoy your new car Regards Steve,John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales showroom

    By Karen S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales team could not do enough for me without being pushy

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 29/06/20

    Thank you very much Karen for taking the time to leave a kind review. Enjoy the car and we will see you again when its time to change. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Volvo V40 D2 lux nav

    By Jacob Y on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff from the moment you call to arrange to see a car, no pressure to buy and fair prices given for trade in, have been amazing when looking at little aspects that needed to be looked at in the car and did everything to get it soughted, highly recommend company and will definitely be back.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 26/06/20

    Many thanks Jacob for your courteous review it was a pleasure to deal with you and we will hopefully see you in the future. Regards Steve,John and the team.


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Julie T on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service, no hard sell, I would definitely recommend and will be back in the future for my daughter a car .

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 29/06/20

    Thank you very much Julie for a great 5* review. Im glad that you found the whole process efficient with no hard sell. Enjoy the car and we will see you again when you wish to purchase a car for your daughter. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lewis B on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with no pressure to purchase. The car and experience was great and the whole process was quick and straight forward. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 23/06/20

    Thanks Lewis for your great review we are glad you enjoyed your buying experience and enjoy your new ST Fiesta Regards from steve and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrea H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish very helpful and lovely sales team

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/06/20

    Thank you Andrea for taking the time to leave such a great review.Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janine R on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and very professional, Steve made sure we were looked after from the minute we walked in. This is our second purchase from Stockton heath car sales.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/06/20

    Many thanks Janine and John so glad that you came back for a second car it means a lot to us,enjoy your new car. Regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Would recommend them to anyone

    By David J on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very polite and professional , made the whole experience easy.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you David for leaving such a positive review. I am glad that you found the whole experience easy and im sure we will see you again in the future. Regards John and and the team.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Richard B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and helpful service. The car I bought was exactly as described reasonably priced and John had it MOT,d and checked over before I collected it. They were very profesional and I would definitley would buy from them again.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave a fantastic review we do really appreciate it. I am glad that you found the car as described and reasonably priced. We check are prices everyday to make sure we are very competitive. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future.


  • 5

    honda civic est

    By Graham U on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    a pleasent experience good service no hassle thank you

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 20/06/20

    Thank you Graham for taking the time to leave a 5* review. I'm glad that you found everything a pleasant experience. Enjoy the car and thank you for your custom. Regards John and the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA