play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Makes buying a car a pleasure

    By Gerald S on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It made car buying a pleasant and easy experience. Helpful sales staff.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 30/09/19

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Gerald. You were a pleasure to deal with and I wish you all the best in the future. Josh


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Jeffrey F on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, easy and straightforward purchase of a car. John is nice friendly and honest chap, who made sure everything was right with my car before I got it


  • 5

    Peugeot hatchback

    By Robert F on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service, easy to deal with, did exactly what they said they would do regarding MOT and touching up body work. I would recommend buying a car from them anytime.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hi Robert, thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Excellent service from Stockton Heath Car Sales.

    By Tomasz P on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service highly recommend. Would definitely reccomend them to anyone looking for a car :)

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hi Tomasz, thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Top class experience

    By Sophie D on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from first contact until I collected my car. Would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a great car and exceptional service.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thank you Sophie for a wonderful review, it is always a treat for us when our customers use the word "Fantastic' and it really was our pleasure to sell you a car. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have had

    By Nicola G on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    So helpful, couldn’t do enough for me to get the car I wanted and in such a short time frame. Would highly recommend these guys to everyone

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thank you Nicola, we really are chuffed with this brilliant review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Fantastic local business

    By luke L on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The only reason I purchased my car from Stockton Heath Car Sales was due to their reviews. A really friendly business with no hard sales tactics. Fantastic service and really pleased with my Peugeot 208. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/09/19

    Thank you so much for your great review Katy. We hope you enjoy your new car. Stockton Heath Car Sales


  • 5

    Super friendly and would highly recommend

    By Katy M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a very friendly garage, couldn't be more helpful. I will be recommending this garage to anyone looking for a well priced car. I was in and out with my car traded in and driving away in a new car within the hour.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 17/09/19

    Thank you so much for your great review Katy. We hope you enjoy your new car. Stockton Heath Car Sales


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Caroline M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service - can’t do enough to help. Highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/09/19

    Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your kind words, it really is appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brendan P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found a car for my Mother on the Auto-trader. Found the staff to friendly and nothing was to much trouble for them. Great service and would recommend them 🙂

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank you Brendan for your kind review, John was really pleased your mum was happy with everything, hope she enjoyed the flowers and chocolates ...


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA