play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By benjamin S on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience! I was made to feel welcome and looked after as soon as I arrived. I had plenty of time to look over the car I wanted to buy Not once feeling rushed and any questions I had were answered, not once Did I feel like i wasn’t been told The full story! 10/10 would recommend purchasing a car From Stockton Heath car sales!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thank you so much Benjamin for such a fantastic review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your car buying experience.Enjoy the car. Regards John and the Team


  • 5

    Really good

    By Georiana P on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly, they've asked all my questions

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thank you Georgiana for an excellent 5 star review, I am glad that you found the staff all helpful and friendly. Enjoy the car, Regards John and the Team


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Carol S on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    So so friendly. Efficient. No pushiness. Explained anything I needed to know. Sorted out everything I asked. Such a pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer care. Car was ready on time and both made the experience very pleasurable. Thank you x Carol

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 10/03/20

    Carol, Many thanks for this fantastic 5 star review. It was a great pleasure to meet you both and I am so pleased that you found the whole car buying experience a pleasurable one. Enjoy the car and you know where we are, should you have any outstanding questions. Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By David H on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, I first approached John with my enquiry re a 61 plate Auris auto hybrid, I said it was for my disabled father-in-law I can only describe the service I have received from him and his colleagues as first class. I spent 18 years in the motor trade dealing with all sorts of people both trade and public it is so refreshing to be treated as I treated people in my day, well well done to you all he was sooo made up when you delivered it to Longton near Preston as well 👏👏👏😎 I will return and recommend. Dave Bell (North Wales)

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/03/20

    Thank you very much David for an outstanding review. I am pleased that we exceeded all expectations whilst delivering 1st class service and we had great pleasure in delivering the car to your father-in-law. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and I will pass your comments on to everyone in our team. Regards John.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Steven F on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a number of cars here.The standard of the cars, the prices and the excellent staff make it a first class place to buy a car. The aftercare is also excellent.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thanks for the kind review Steve, it always great to see you and your family especially having bought so many cars from us. All the best John & the team.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Stephen W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. No pushy sales people, just assistance when required. Very courteous staff, polite and helpful. A very nice car buying experience.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thank you for your very kind review Stephen, we are very pleased you enjoyed dealing with us.


  • 5

    Excellent service and genuine people.

    By Carol P on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough. From the first time I walked in to 'have a little look' to the moment I drove away with my new car I felt happy and confident that I was dealing with genuine people. During the process I dealt with every staff member and they were all courteous and professional. The young man who was my main contact gave me fantastic help and advice. When I am ready to buy another car Stockton Heath Car Sales will be my first, and I expect my only port of call. A big thank you to everybody there.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/20

    Thank you very much Carol for your kind review. We really appreciate your feedback and I am glad that you enjoyed every aspect of your car purchase. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Colin J on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I was kept updated at every stage of the process for buying car, service, MOT, paint shop ect ect. I was completely confident in buying from Stockton Heath car sales, really relaxed and no pressure at all. Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Will definitely consider again upon changing my car in the future.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/20

    Thank you very much Colin for a fantastic review. I am glad that you found our customer service excellent and found the whole car buying experience relaxed with no pressure at all.Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future.Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Helpful satff

    By Jamie W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are really helpful and happy to answer any questions you may have

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/20

    Thanks for your review Jamie,we hope that you enjoy your new car.regards steve and the team


  • 5

    Found a great car at a great garage

    By Jackie F on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and down to earth people. No hard sell and I found an excellent car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 14/02/20

    Thankyou Jackie and Victoria many thanks for the kind review we are glad that you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Steve and the team .


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA