play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying used car

    By alan B on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good, friendly service made to feel relaxed and welcome , did anything to help make my choice with no pressure really pleased with my vehicle thanks guys.


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd - Assured Dealings

    By Peter F on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We found the required vehicle on line and was surprised that Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd were based in such a fabulous backdrop and location which befitted the tremendous service we had received. We were dealt with by a person, who communicated effectively and efficiently, we felt comfortable and assured with regards the sales process which was followed up with immediate after sales confirmation of the whole transaction. All in all it was a note worthy experience and highly recommended in our opinion.


  • 5

    Honda civic s type

    By Michael B on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly with no pressure from the sales team,the car was just what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very helpful car dealer

    By Wayne T on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Stockton Heath Car Sales were very helpful in answering my questions and arranging the car to be delivered after it was purchased. The driver who delivered the car was polite and courteous. Car was in good working order and was glad to do business with them.


  • 5

    Jaguar xj

    By David H on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car dealer very friendly and helpful,would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Stockton Heath car sales

    By Jamie M on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful, vehicle was delivered very quickly and professionally. The car was exactly as they described and have excellent customer service. Would recommend highly and would buy from them again! So stress free and all staff were so helpful and friendly making sure we had the best service and right information.


  • 5

    Honest, dependable and reliable car dealership

    By Timi A on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would say, I'm more than impressed with the way the sales rep talked to me on my first contact over the phone to make an enquiry about a car I'm interested in buying from them. Secondly, when I needed some information about the car, the sales rep didn't question the reason, he promptly gave me the details on the phone for me to make my enquiry. When i visited their office to view the car, i would say their service is second to none and I'm more than happy to have bought my car from them. Simply put, Stockton car sale is a honest, reliable and dependable independent motor dealership I've ever come across.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chloe S on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I could not have picked a better car sales company to buy from. This is my first experience of buying a car through finance and not only did Stockton heath car sales provide an affordable finance deal, they actually called me themselves to offer me an even cheaper deal saving me over £500 in total. In addition, my car had a brand new MOT which had 1 advisory which they ordered the part and fitted without any additional cost. However, the part would not arrive until after I was planning to visit the car and I had an hour and a half journey to make so the kind gentleman kindly offered for the car to be delivered the day after the part would be fitted free of charge. I have had nothing short of an excellent experience with this company and the fact I am writing a review gives them a huge credit as I have never ever bothered to give someone a review before in my life.


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By david c on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vw polo. From the first enquiry both gentlemen were helpful and easy to deal with.The car was very competi tively priced and I was given a fair part exchange price. There have been a couple of minor issues which have been quickly sorted out to my satisfaction and at no extra cost to me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Stockton Heath Car Sales ,their reputation for excellent customer care is fully justified. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and stressless

    By Jane H on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a family we have had 4 cars off Roger and John We have been going to them for over 10 years now. They represent good value for money and the service you get off these guys is so good they are friendly and not pushy like some salesman can be and you are free to browse . We have never had any problems with the cars we purchased . Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB