play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Philip O on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. Dealt with both John and Josh and both were happy to help with any queries I had. Car was spotless when I picked it up. Would highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing experience start to finish

    By Shannon W on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership, always there to answer any questions I had. Nothing was too much hassle, the car was like new. Would recommend to anybody to purchase a car through them


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sue G on 25 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very, very pleased with my new car, I would recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales without hesitation. There is no hard sell, just honest and knowledgeable staff. I felt very comfortable buying from them.


  • 5

    Best for service

    By David L on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First Class service, would recommend to anyone. Purchased a used car over the telephone as I was 200 miles away. we agreed a small holding deposit and the car was held. they also sorted finance for me at a good rate despite my recent issues. upon arrival to collect I was treated amazingly by the sales guy I dealt with. Car was absolutely as described and I was well looked after. Facilities are also excellent. would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Really happy with our new car :)

    By Amy B on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I looked at a lot of garages in the North West before purchasing our new family car from Stockton Heath. They had some really good quality cars in stock, within our price range and their pricing seemed great for the top notch service you receive, plus they have outstanding customer reviews. I’m happy to say we now have a fab new car from them which I’m delighted with and I have already recommended Stockton Heath to friends. The guys there are friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or overly ‘salesy’ and happy to help with any questions you have. I was approved for finance within 10 minutes over the phone before going along to test drive a car and the whole process was easy and enjoyable. The car now has a brand new MOT, 3 months warranty and it drives great. They even tidied up a bit of paintwork for me before sending it out and showed me how to use the Bluetooth. I feel confident that I chose the right place to take my business.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Eithne L on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial phone call enquiring about the car, to its delivery, John the salesman was extremely professional and friendly. He answered all our questions and we felt quite at ease buying from him. There was no pressure selling and he was so accommodating. I would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales and would purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samuel B on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the quality of customer service start to finish. Made purchasing the car very straight forward including part exing my old car. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Suzuki Splash - A little cracker

    By Colin H on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and experience from start to finish. Very helpful and informed staff offering great common sense and practical advice to ensure the best car package at a fair price. Took time to fix minor corrections to ensure 100% happy prior to picking up car - would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    100% honest buying experience.

    By Wayne L on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed my recent purchase a superb Fiesta on Sunday, arranged deal and picked it up Tuesday 29/05/28. The vehicle was just as described and the staff Josh made it easy to do business with nothing to much trouble and was understanding and helpful with myself when I was sorting finance and fixed the slight problem with the vehicle. Would highly recommend Stockton Heath to anyone very knowledgeable and vehicles are high standard Many thanks again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anne B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This trader was new to us but we checked the reviews on Auto Trader and decided to give them a try. We were not disappointed, as the staff were friendly but professional and the service was excellent. Everything was explained clearly at every stage and the company followed through on everything it said it would do. The five stars are fully deserved and I would definitely recommend them to others.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB