play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to go to if you are a car ignoramus

    By Richard W on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and excellent overall service . Not rushed or pushed , left to make your mind up but when we did have a question there was someone to patiently answer it.


  • 5

    First class, excellent

    By Martin D on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with in a very pleasant and helpful manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Lisa T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, very friendly and helpful. Slight scratch on the car, they repair this free of charge! Would recommend!


  • 5

    good service.

    By Catherine P on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff left us to look around after we had said hello. No pressure and no pushing for bigger sales, they didn't mind that we brought our mechanic with us and he looked into every nook and cranny. allowed us to test drive no problem. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Georgina R on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff was fantastic. They helped me through the finance . I would recommend this car sales place to anybody


  • 5

    Expert deal

    By Rex F on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and direct very smooth business Did what it said on the tin


  • 5

    Excellent,

    By Margaret D on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble, friendly polite, professional, woud certainly recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Simply spot on

    By Matthew R on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, honest, direct and competative. My priority was to minimise the time and effort it took to close and complete the deal on a car, my expectations were exceeded. One visit and 1 phone call from me to confirm followed by 2 phone calls back the car appearing on my drive. Will definitely be checking back with them the next time around.


  • 5

    Great hassle free purchase

    By Julie B on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from Roger & the team. We were left to browse at our leisure with no pressure from them. After viewing the car we were interested in & initially speaking with Roger, Josh then took over with the completion of the buy who was very professional & nothing was too much trouble for him. Will defiantly use them again in the future & highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car sales

    By Paul J on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A calm friendly atmosphere. Where you can browse and decide in peace. All the guys are helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. It's very easy for me to recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales, thanks guys!!


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA