play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate neat forecourt and office, tucked away behind the Spire hospital. Josh was great to deal with. No pressure and a decent test drive. Car looked great but there was only one key and there was problem with the battery. Both were fixed at their expense when we raised these issues. All documentation was fully complete and Josh explained everything. He repeated that we should go back to him should any problem arise. A great service, nothing like used car dealers of old. Recommended.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Eifion R on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Tidy car . Quick sale . Very happy . Thank you


  • 5

    Easiest car buying process

    By Lindsey B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service was second to none, very helpful and we were able to collect our car with a brand new MOT which is something that some other dealers do not always offer. Would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales and would buy from again.


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Abbie M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company! Very helpful and friendly, I didn't feel uncomfortable at all! I've never used finance before so I was quite anxious but the salesman explained everything clearly and the deals they have are really good! They definitely look after you


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Karen F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from John. We only went to look at a car for our daughter but walked away buying it. Can't recommend this place highly enough. Will definitely return to purchase future cars.


  • 5

    Easy, simple & quick

    By Bradley A on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were quick and easy, no real hassle involved. I went here because I knew the exact car & model I was after.


  • 5

    Very Helpful ...Thankyou

    By Steve F on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience of buying my nearly new car from start to finish .Dealt with Josh who was great -- made me feel a valued customer and answered all my questions. I was unsure what to expect as I have previously dealt with main dealers but need,nt have worried as my experience of SHCS was more personal . Very pleased with my car so far and wouldnt hesitate to visit again in the future .


  • 5

    Will definately be back :-)

    By Jenny A on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars for sale and I could not have asked for better people to buy a car from! Not pushy at all, excellent customer service would highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anybody looking for a new car


  • 5

    mazda

    By Paul K on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    John and Roger were very helpful and with no high pressure sales tactics. would highly recommend them. Paul & Julie


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Lianne D on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here, had a few problems with the car which is obviously not the garages fault. They acted very quickly and authorised work to be done on the car which they paid for. However after a more serious fault with the car which involved a lot of money needing to be spent I had lost all faith in the car. John has been absolutely brilliant, he said we could either have the car back and they would yet again pay for the faults to be fixed or we could swap the car for something else. No where else have I ever known a garage actually care about their customers. They could of fobbed us off because we had had the car 3 months but John couldn't of done more for us. Would definitely recommend to anyone to buy a car off these.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB