play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Aleshia B on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales and am really happy with the car and their service. The staff were very friendly and not the usual pushy salesmen. Even a few queries I have had after the purchase the staff have been excellent. Would buy a car from them again!


  • 5

    Top place to go for your next car

    By Sarah D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise The team at Stockton Heath high enough, very professional, no hard sell. My eldest son bought his car from here,we were so impressed,with the whole experience,that my youngest son got his car off them to. Would definitely recommend them, first place we will look when we renew our own car next time .


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Victoria A on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really helpful, even prior to our arrival as we had to to travel some distance to view the car. The were knowledgeable about the car and answered any questions we had.


  • 5

    Experience when buying a car from them

    By David S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent to deal with very professional and helpful .I would buy from them again.Nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful really good guys to deal with, I would recommend them all day long.


  • 5

    Would use again - great service

    By Mark H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service would use again


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service.

    By Jenna M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales a few weeks ago. Excellent service and I'm very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Really happy with our new car :)

    By Amy B on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I looked at a lot of garages in the North West before purchasing our new family car from Stockton Heath. They had some really good quality cars in stock, within our price range and their pricing seemed great for the top notch service you receive, plus they have outstanding customer reviews. I’m happy to say we now have a fab new car from them which I’m delighted with and I have already recommended Stockton Heath to friends. The guys there are friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or overly ‘salesy’ and happy to help with any questions you have. I was approved for finance within 10 minutes over the phone before going along to test drive a car and the whole process was easy and enjoyable. The car now has a brand new MOT, 3 months warranty and it drives great. They even tidied up a bit of paintwork for me before sending it out and showed me how to use the Bluetooth. I feel confident that I chose the right place to take my business.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Eithne L on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial phone call enquiring about the car, to its delivery, John the salesman was extremely professional and friendly. He answered all our questions and we felt quite at ease buying from him. There was no pressure selling and he was so accommodating. I would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales and would purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samuel B on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the quality of customer service start to finish. Made purchasing the car very straight forward including part exing my old car. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB