play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert H on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service highly recommend anyone to stockton heath car sales


  • 5

    Great Service highly recomended

    By Paul H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowlwdgable and freindly team, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Stockton Heath car salesman

    By Nicola T on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick turnaround to pick up the car. Great little car!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Carl R on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car/van that I have purchased with stockton heath car sales, I would not go anywhere else .


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Helen J on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service could not fault it at all would highly recommend them if uou are looking for another car or van


  • 5

    Quick, professional,friendly,helpful

    By Phil R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called to view a car on a Friday and drove away with it on the Tuesday. I can’t recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales enough. Quick, professional, friendly, helpful. Everything you need when buying a car.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Karren A on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly,showed great respect throughout my coat


  • 5

    Friendly little garage

    By Joan J on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service. Helpful staff. Nice selection of cars. Tucked away by the spire hospital must have passed it loads of times never new it was there. Very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Denise B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and helpful buying experience . Very pleased with the overall service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Teresa T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Purchased was handed very professionally, and the car and attention I was shown was excellent.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA