play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very please with my first car!

    By Gemma C on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from her cheap price and low miles. Excellent customer service tested drove the car straight away and was so happy with it I bought it straight away. I was shocked as i was able to take the car home there and then! They did a full check on the car first, filled the oil and water. Everything was perfect and nothing seemed to much to do for them. I even use there laptops to do my insurance. Very happy with my car highly recommend will defiantly be coming back there for another car. Thankyou to Jordan for all your help. (Sure that was his name)


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Sarah W on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience with Stockton Heath car sales


  • 5

    A* service

    By Paul D on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, allowed as much time as I wanted to look around with absolutely no pressure whatsoever. Would Definately recommend


  • 5

    Verry informative, not pushy

    By Miriam D on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very welcoming


  • 5

    Good but could have been great.

    By Lawrence D on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My overall experience was good but was tainted slightly after my newly purchased car kept cutting out and only after the second time of them having it back for a week and finding that it needed new fuel injectors fitted did I feel that I had truly good service, it was almost like the first time they never really looked into it.


  • 5

    Top quality!

    By Jack C on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - thoroughly recommend!


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Rob C on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very enjoyable experience, hassle free and very helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    fantastic service and good prices

    By Kevin S on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. From the price and no pushy salesman to how good of a car I got for the price. I couldn't ask for anything else. I have recommended them to people i know who are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Andrew H on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, second car from them.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Rosanna F on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that really went the extra mile making sure everything was perfect for me buying my first car. They even replaced the number plate because of water damage free of charge. Would recommend to anyone!


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB