play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Notch Service

    By Michael C on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish these guys here. Also MOT and 2 new tyres on the car after purchase. Couldn’t say a bad word about this garage.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 14/08/19

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I hope you enjoy your new car. Any questions please let me know . Regards John.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish!

    By Ilona R on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Me and my parents went to look to buy my first car and the level of customer service we received was second to none! We spent a long time talking about the type of car that was right for me and were given genuine advice rather than being pushed into a sale. The Clio I ended up buying is perfect for me and in brilliant condition for a very good price. Only negative feedback is that a slow puncture wasn’t initially detected by them and it was sold to us with this fault, but when told of the problem they responded quickly and payed for the tyre to be replaced. It was a pleasure to deal with them from start to finish and I will certainly be going back in the future!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/08/19

    Thank you very much Ilona for your kind review, I am really glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience and that you are enjoying the Clio. I am really pleased that we attended to the concern about the tyre promptly and efficiently. It was a pleasure to deal with you and any questions you may have please feel free to contact me. Kind Regards John.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By David H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars. Non pushy sales , Excellent service

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/19

    Thank you Dave for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you all and I hope the car is very much enjoyed. Thanks Josh


  • 5

    Successful purchase achieved with helpful staff

    By Joan M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our purchase of a car was successful as a result of an informative, helpful and courteous salesman.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 07/08/19

    Thank you very much Joan for leaving a kind review, We really appreciate you leaving your feedback about the excellent service you received. Enjoy the car and we will see you again when its time to change. Regards John.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Gary R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car quickly ,so done some research online and headed to showroom .I was expecting the usual pushy salesman but was pleasantly surprised , a friendly greeting and left alone to browse ,quickly the found car I wanted and was handed keys to look over car alone with no pressure . Had a little chat and deal was done ,car got fresh mot and was ready to collect in a couple of days which was ideal, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone .

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Thank you Gary for your great review, I really do value your feed back. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Excellent service from Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By Joan S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team.didnt have car suitable but found me one that was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble can't reccomend them highly enough

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Joan, thank you for taking time to review your recent purchase from us, I am really pleased you felt the way you did about your experience. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Good choice of cars competitively priced

    By Jeffrey H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very approachable and keen to help us select our next car. Prices are very competitive and a good range of cars available. Highly recommend

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Jeff, thank you very much for your kind review, John is really pleased you were able to give such positive feedback. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Great place

    By Paul C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly and honest staff. No hidden extras and helped me

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Paul, thank you for your kind review, we really do value such positive feedback. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Relaxing, enjoyable 10/10 customer experience.

    By Chloe G on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone who works there was very friendly and professional, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and the whole process was very fast, easy and straight forward.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Chloe, fantastic review, 10/10 is amazing and we really do value such positive feedback. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant 2012 model.

    By John B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from start to finish. Had a test drive and car was as expected with regards to the high spec and slightly cheaper than a similar vehicle elsewhere. On reflection it had a better spec than most others I looked at.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning John, thank you for taking time to give us a really positive review. Kind regards Roger


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA