play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 300 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic service and good prices

    By Kevin S on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. From the price and no pushy salesman to how good of a car I got for the price. I couldn't ask for anything else. I have recommended them to people i know who are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Andrew H on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, second car from them.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Rosanna F on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that really went the extra mile making sure everything was perfect for me buying my first car. They even replaced the number plate because of water damage free of charge. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Aleshia B on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales and am really happy with the car and their service. The staff were very friendly and not the usual pushy salesmen. Even a few queries I have had after the purchase the staff have been excellent. Would buy a car from them again!


  • 5

    Top place to go for your next car

    By Sarah D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise The team at Stockton Heath high enough, very professional, no hard sell. My eldest son bought his car from here,we were so impressed,with the whole experience,that my youngest son got his car off them to. Would definitely recommend them, first place we will look when we renew our own car next time .


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Victoria A on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really helpful, even prior to our arrival as we had to to travel some distance to view the car. The were knowledgeable about the car and answered any questions we had.


  • 5

    Experience when buying a car from them

    By David S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent to deal with very professional and helpful .I would buy from them again.Nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful really good guys to deal with, I would recommend them all day long.


  • 5

    Would use again - great service

    By Mark H on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service would use again


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service.

    By Jenna M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales a few weeks ago. Excellent service and I'm very pleased with my car.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB