play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress Free Purchase

    By Leah S on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and welcoming staff, made purchasing my daughters car really easy and stress free. Chose the car at 9am, it was serviced with new brakes and ready for collection by 2pm. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful team

    By Richard W on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and straight forward purchase. nothing was an issue.


  • 5

    Getting my new car.

    By Michael J on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned up and got a same day viewing and very polite staff, give me all the information I needed. Even had my new car delivered to my house free of charge. Couldn’t be any happier with the staff at Stockton Heath Cars. One very happy customer.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Neil D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff that were not pushy. Once I decided what I wanted, everything was sorted for me with no fuss.


  • 5

    Not just your typical car dealship!

    By Daniel W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They could not be any more friendly and kind, very helpful with the whole process, made my first time buying a car a breeze! Great company highly recommend! Unlike other car dealers they wasn't trying to push any 'deals' on you, they want you to make all the choices and help you though the process. Never once felt pressured or worried! 5*


  • 5

    Second purchase.

    By Steve J on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Stockton Heath Car Sales. I had a very slight problem with the second one. I took the car back and the response was fantastic. The car was booked in immediately and the issue was rectifed. Excellent service and extremly friendly. I would certainly reccommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service 5 star

    By Ian F on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience , no pressure selling and a delight or deal with !! So happy with my new car purchase and warranty - highly recommended


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Raoul S on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. The car we purchased was exactly as described by Josh. Would gladly buy from them again


  • 5

    Honest, genuine and impressive same day service.

    By Victoria G on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, genuine and impressive same day service. No negotiations were accepted which was slightly disappointing, but makes me believe the cars are priced fairly to begin with. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy car buyers

    By Zoe M on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Friendly staff. Efficient. Gave us a good deal on our part ex.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB