play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 240 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service, but £100 admin fee

    By Mark J on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, but didn't like the £100 admin fee


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul M on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, reasonably priced and well presented In all an excellent service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpfull friendly staff.

    By Darren L on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly service no pressure to buy left me to me own devices,found one that I was lookin for very reasonably priced. Went back to pick it up sorted all the paperwork out with meself nothing to much for them.would be returning in the future,would highly recommend to other people. All in all fantastic service.


  • 5

    Quality car at reasonable price.

    By Nilesh U on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw Nissan Note on Auto Trader, advertised by Stockton Heath Car Sales. From the first phone call to the purchase, we found them an excellent company to deal with. They are very polite and understanding, We travelled from Essex to all that distance as they created a great impression, and immediately came with a lovely car. i have no hesitation in recommending them, we are looking for a second family car, and would be contacting them Shortly.


  • 5

    Would recommend to buy from here!

    By Adam H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Focus from these guys. When I sent a enquiry via email they got in touch straight away. We arranged to go see the car the following day and you could tell they were a friendly garage who wasn't trying to just sell you anything. Any issues with the car they got sorted before I picked up along with a new mot and full valet. Would certainly buy another car from here again. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Refreshing

    By David G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team, lovely family run business. Leave you to browse, no pressure selling. Really helpful and polite. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and use again

    By Sarah S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Andrew T on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars very helpfull staff who looked after you


  • 5

    The wife's happy

    By Eric P on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought they were very honest and helpful witch is very refreshing ,I got the car I wanted at a price I was happy with and they even posted personal belongings i'd left in my car and called me to make sure I was still happy .I have already recommended them to friends.5star


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tom D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys at stockton heath car sales. There customer service is fantastic. No pressure, friendly atmosphere. Would use stockton heath car sales again in the future


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB