play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    making spending money almost a pleasure

    By Tom H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    car salesmen eh.... friendliest I've ever met.. no hassle, easy trouble free experience, oh and the car is sound.


  • 5

    Well structured and amazing staff

    By Lauraine K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice custumer service, very pleasant to deal with them. Happy with the warranty. I have to enjoy my car now.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Claire A on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to look at a car that would become my first car. Staff were very friendly and professional and allowed us to get a feel for the car without being hassled and pushed. The whole experience was enjoyable and stress free, highly recommend!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you Claire for your very kind words. You and your family were a pleasure to deal with. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any queries. All the Best


  • 5

    Excellent once again!!

    By Max M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the guys at Stockton Heath car sales once again. This is the 6th car I’ve bought from them and they exceed expectations every time. Make the whole process easy and are very knowledgeable. If you are looking for your next car, I wouldn’t look further than these guys!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Our most valued customer! ha. Cheers Max. Brilliant review and no doubt we will see you again soon. Probably on the golf course :)


  • 5

    Excellent Car & Service

    By Sean H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage - Bought an Astra VXR from them and both they and the car were great. Polite, professional & didn't try to pressure me into buying. Cannot say a bad thing about the service. Car was spotless inside & out and they fixed a problem with the car before I bought it too. Well recommended.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you very much for your fantastic review Sean. You were ever the gentleman and thank you for being so patient with us. I am glad you are enjoying your new toy. All the best


  • 5

    Reliable car sales

    By Sioned J on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy experience. Reliable business. Great value for money with added bonuses. Thank you

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Sioned. You were a pleasure to deal with and I wish you all the luck in the future. All the best


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Adam J on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Made buying my first car easy and enjoyable.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words Adam. I hope you enjoy your 1st car and if you need anything please don't hesitate to ask. All the best


  • 5

    Spot on, no pressure sales quality cars

    By Steven H on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional staff able answer any questions and help with no pressure sales Cars exactly as described and all paperwork made easy to complete no complications

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/08/19

    Thank you so much Steven for a great review, we really do appreciate your time to do this. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    new car sales

    By Charles L on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was treated as a valued customer and offered a beverage as soon as I walked into the showroom,,,the purchase of my new car was straightforward and all went smoothly,,and I am very pleased with my new car which was in immaculate condition.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 14/08/19

    Thank you very much Charles for your kind review, We really do appreciated your positive feedback. Enjoy the car and let me know should you have any questions. Thanks again John.


  • 5

    Bought Kia Procee'd and part exchanged Ford C-Max

    By Eric P on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both salesmen I spoke to were extremely helpful and polite. There was no hard sell and I never felt under pressure to buy. I am really pleased with the car I bought and the value they placed on mine for the part exchange was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending the garage and when I need to change my car again I will definitely have a look at their cars.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 15/08/19

    Thank you so much Eric for your fantastic review. It means a lot to us that you have taken the time to do this. Enjoy your new car and we wish you all the best for the future. Thanks Again, Stockton Heath Car sales


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA