play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend to buy from here!

    By Adam H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Focus from these guys. When I sent a enquiry via email they got in touch straight away. We arranged to go see the car the following day and you could tell they were a friendly garage who wasn't trying to just sell you anything. Any issues with the car they got sorted before I picked up along with a new mot and full valet. Would certainly buy another car from here again. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Refreshing

    By David G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team, lovely family run business. Leave you to browse, no pressure selling. Really helpful and polite. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and use again

    By Sarah S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Andrew T on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars very helpfull staff who looked after you


  • 5

    The wife's happy

    By Eric P on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought they were very honest and helpful witch is very refreshing ,I got the car I wanted at a price I was happy with and they even posted personal belongings i'd left in my car and called me to make sure I was still happy .I have already recommended them to friends.5star


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tom D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys at stockton heath car sales. There customer service is fantastic. No pressure, friendly atmosphere. Would use stockton heath car sales again in the future


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, straight talkin!

    By Kevin Y on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, straight talking friendly staff. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, high quality service

    By James E on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and honest appraisal of the vehicles. Cars are also Valeted to a high standard, would use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent support & customer service!

    By Caroline H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My son bought his first car from Stockton Heath Car Sales & the help & customer service we received from John & team was excellent. We also received great after sales support too, I would definately recommend them & will go back there ourselves whenever we are purchasing a new car! ¿


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend enough.

    By Ciaran M on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to view a car I had seen advertised on AutoTrader. Was greeted by an amazing person called John, very polite & patient. The car was even better condition than I hoped & after a cup of coffee I bought my car & couldn't be happier.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB