play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have had

    By Nicola G on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    So helpful, couldn’t do enough for me to get the car I wanted and in such a short time frame. Would highly recommend these guys to everyone

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thank you Nicola, we really are chuffed with this brilliant review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Fantastic local business

    By luke L on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The only reason I purchased my car from Stockton Heath Car Sales was due to their reviews. A really friendly business with no hard sales tactics. Fantastic service and really pleased with my Peugeot 208. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 18/09/19

    Thank you so much for your great review Katy. We hope you enjoy your new car. Stockton Heath Car Sales


  • 5

    Super friendly and would highly recommend

    By Katy M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a very friendly garage, couldn't be more helpful. I will be recommending this garage to anyone looking for a well priced car. I was in and out with my car traded in and driving away in a new car within the hour.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 17/09/19

    Thank you so much for your great review Katy. We hope you enjoy your new car. Stockton Heath Car Sales


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Caroline M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service - can’t do enough to help. Highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/09/19

    Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your kind words, it really is appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brendan P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found a car for my Mother on the Auto-trader. Found the staff to friendly and nothing was to much trouble for them. Great service and would recommend them 🙂

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank you Brendan for your kind review, John was really pleased your mum was happy with everything, hope she enjoyed the flowers and chocolates ...


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Andrea R on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant. My new car was ready and waiting for me to pick up. The paper work was explained in detail and quick to sign. Fantastic experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank Andrea for your kind review, it was our pleasure looking after you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nick H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found a car on autotrader really good price went to view it it and the service was second to none MOT was only done in May but insisted on doing another MOT so the car had 12 months on it had 12 months warranty & put petrol in the tank would recommend to anyone to use Stockton Heath Car Sales

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 05/09/19

    Thank you very much Nick for the kind review, Really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Enjoy the car and any questions please let me know. Regards John


  • 5

    Great Vehicles and Service!

    By Stephen W on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great service and great vehicles! Kept me informed along the way and fixed all outstanding snags.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 03/09/19

    Thanks Stephen, it was our pleasure looking after you.


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy a car from!

    By Adam W on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time coming here for a car, received excellent service from the boys there, very helpful and not too pushy!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 02/09/19

    Thank you Adam for choosing us again to purchase your 2nd car. It was great to hear the positive feedback. Enjoy the car and we will see you again when the time comes again to change.Regards John


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By Lachlan B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the dealership in any way , friendly and professional service . Helped me to sort my car out quickly . I would recommend this garage to anyone who was looking for a car .


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA