play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Helen J on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service could not fault it at all would highly recommend them if uou are looking for another car or van


  • 5

    Quick, professional,friendly,helpful

    By Phil R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called to view a car on a Friday and drove away with it on the Tuesday. I can’t recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales enough. Quick, professional, friendly, helpful. Everything you need when buying a car.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Karren A on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly,showed great respect throughout my coat


  • 5

    Friendly little garage

    By Joan J on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service. Helpful staff. Nice selection of cars. Tucked away by the spire hospital must have passed it loads of times never new it was there. Very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Denise B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and helpful buying experience . Very pleased with the overall service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Teresa T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Purchased was handed very professionally, and the car and attention I was shown was excellent.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kayleigh R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very supportive- I love my new car!


  • 5

    Buying second car

    By Gary W on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and well looked after,looking round at all there cars are in fantastic condition


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Suhail A on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and i chose the car online and drove to have a look on a Wednesday. It was exactly as per the pictures. The car needed a replacement front parking sensor and as the car had 6m MOT left they kindly agreed to sort out a 12m MOT and fitting of sensor with a pickup on Saturday morning. We went there on the Saturday and traded in our old car .They talked us through the financing procedures and we drove away within an hour. Absolutely brilliant service. We will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Ancient buyer who wanted an automatic car .

    By Gail D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, could’nt have been a smoother transaction. Will recommend them highly.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/19

    Thank you Gail for taking the time to leave your 5* review. What lovely feedback to read, we really do appreciate it. All the very best from all here.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA