play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Abbie M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company! Very helpful and friendly, I didn't feel uncomfortable at all! I've never used finance before so I was quite anxious but the salesman explained everything clearly and the deals they have are really good! They definitely look after you


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Karen F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from John. We only went to look at a car for our daughter but walked away buying it. Can't recommend this place highly enough. Will definitely return to purchase future cars.


  • 5

    Easy, simple & quick

    By Bradley A on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were quick and easy, no real hassle involved. I went here because I knew the exact car & model I was after.


  • 5

    Very Helpful ...Thankyou

    By Steve F on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience of buying my nearly new car from start to finish .Dealt with Josh who was great -- made me feel a valued customer and answered all my questions. I was unsure what to expect as I have previously dealt with main dealers but need,nt have worried as my experience of SHCS was more personal . Very pleased with my car so far and wouldnt hesitate to visit again in the future .


  • 5

    Will definately be back :-)

    By Jenny A on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars for sale and I could not have asked for better people to buy a car from! Not pushy at all, excellent customer service would highly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to anybody looking for a new car


  • 5

    mazda

    By Paul K on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    John and Roger were very helpful and with no high pressure sales tactics. would highly recommend them. Paul & Julie


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Lianne D on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here, had a few problems with the car which is obviously not the garages fault. They acted very quickly and authorised work to be done on the car which they paid for. However after a more serious fault with the car which involved a lot of money needing to be spent I had lost all faith in the car. John has been absolutely brilliant, he said we could either have the car back and they would yet again pay for the faults to be fixed or we could swap the car for something else. No where else have I ever known a garage actually care about their customers. They could of fobbed us off because we had had the car 3 months but John couldn't of done more for us. Would definitely recommend to anyone to buy a car off these.


  • 5

    Very good service, but £100 admin fee

    By Mark J on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, but didn't like the £100 admin fee


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul M on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, reasonably priced and well presented In all an excellent service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpfull friendly staff.

    By Darren L on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly service no pressure to buy left me to me own devices,found one that I was lookin for very reasonably priced. Went back to pick it up sorted all the paperwork out with meself nothing to much for them.would be returning in the future,would highly recommend to other people. All in all fantastic service.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB