play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales as it should be

    By Allan B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with. Very helpful and friendly with non of the trying to sell you a million products you haven't come for like all the big dealerships all in all a relaxing purchase.


  • 5

    good garage

    By Roy G on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    felt really relaxed when i was there, they let me check the car at my own leisure with no pressure, and when i wanted a test drive they moved a few cars, after that it was bought, and they mot,d it valated it and the tank was not empty like garages i dealt with in the past.


  • 5

    Amazing, definitely recommend!

    By Gabrielle N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, very friendly. Viewed my new car on Sunday and already purchased!


  • 5

    Terrific. Very nice people to deal with.

    By Ken H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes Coupe for my wife and traded in her older model. The guys at Stockton Heath couldn't have been more helpful. Everything went according to plan including swapping personal registration plates. We had a small electrical problem within a few days with one of the seat adjusters but this was fixed at their expense very quickly. I would definitely use them again, They are very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Fair, no none sense car dealers.

    By Martin S on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no none sense car dealers. Strait-talking and accommodating when negotiating a deal. After sales care good and quick to resolve any issues with the vehicle. Good quality car purchased with full service history at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Paul C on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service Stockton Heath motors provided me when I purchased my new car this week. All the staff I met are professional


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Andrew R on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the process of purchasing a car from Stockton Heath Car Sales was nothing short of excellent. From the excellent customer service from all the members of staff to the price that we agreed for the car (including a part exchange), I was hugely impressed with the way in which I was sold a car. I will certainly be using Stockton Heath Car Sales again and would highly recommend them to other prospective car buyers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicolas R on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and we're very happy with the car. Sales person was great, giving us all the info we needed without being pushy and gave us a fair price on our part ex as well


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mariline F on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    John is very professional and all staff is friendly!! Also took care of finance for me! Happy with service!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Phil T on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience with the sales guys there very easy going not pushy and get things done quickly if you want, the place is easy to find using Google maps, Would recommend.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB