play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 all round! Highly recommended.

    By Thomas W on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish everything was perfect. Special mention to John who was really helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Neil S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with,friendly fair and professional,would buy off them again


  • 5

    Renault traffic

    By Martyn G on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from very friendly staff. Would recommend to friend and family.


  • 5

    nice and easy,good helpfull staff

    By Cliff H on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    had a superb time buying my car,everything nice and easy and sorted quickly great helpfull staff would definatly recommend :)


  • 5

    Oustanding Service and Value for Money

    By Mark E on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant vehicle and excellent value for money. Very friendly staff and no hard sell which is always a plus. I've known this company for ages and I am aware of many satisfied customers and will return back in the future. Vehicle was ready for collection only 3 days after ordering.An excellent low rate finance offer as well which was quick and easy to complete with a well known Finance Company "Black Horse". Would recommend.


  • 5

    The best way to buy a car!!

    By Janet T on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy no pressure purchase. Very happy with the car,the price and the staff. Would Recommend


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Josh C on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from Stockton Heath Car Sales, attentive from start to finish, very efficient service, from viewing car to pickup within 24 hrs, included fresh MOT & full car prep inside & out.


  • 5

    Great experience in buying a car

    By Lynne Y on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were extremely pleased with the service from start to finish. They left us alone whilst we were looking around and were very helpful when we narrowed it down to cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher A on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful, Our salesman was very professional and ensured out car purchase went smoothly


  • 5

    Good car, good price, good sales experience.

    By Bernard C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good sales experience. They were very helpful and gave us a good deal. This is the second time we have bought a car from Stockton Heath Motors and we have been very satisfied both times.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB