play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my new car after trading in my pervious car. We couldn't be more happy. Thanks John for sorting everything out


  • 5

    Really happy with new car!

    By Sharon H on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Josh who we dealt with when buying the car was extremely friendly and helpful. He wasn't pushy but informative.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly garage

    By Katrina S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful service. Was looked after well. Love my new car!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Sales Experience 5*

    By Gordon E on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience, super car, great price, no nonsense approach to the sale with no dreaded "sales talk". Car prepped and ready within 2 days, I would heartily recommend them.


  • 5

    Heath car sales ok

    By Andrew K on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,nice staff , easy to deal with and all cars in very good condition


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon E on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recommend this company. Staff left you alone to inspect the cars, but were very helpful and friendly when asked. Josh was very professional and made the whole experience appear effortless. Took the car for a good test drive and Josh and the team rectified some minor marks on the bodywork to a good standard. We are very happy with the car and would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Second purchase from a professional team

    By Stuart L on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My second car from th team at Stockton Heath . No pushiness from the staff and another good deal in a very friendly environment. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate neat forecourt and office, tucked away behind the Spire hospital. Josh was great to deal with. No pressure and a decent test drive. Car looked great but there was only one key and there was problem with the battery. Both were fixed at their expense when we raised these issues. All documentation was fully complete and Josh explained everything. He repeated that we should go back to him should any problem arise. A great service, nothing like used car dealers of old. Recommended.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Eifion R on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Tidy car . Quick sale . Very happy . Thank you


  • 5

    Easiest car buying process

    By Lindsey B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service was second to none, very helpful and we were able to collect our car with a brand new MOT which is something that some other dealers do not always offer. Would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales and would buy from again.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB