play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Gary R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car quickly ,so done some research online and headed to showroom .I was expecting the usual pushy salesman but was pleasantly surprised , a friendly greeting and left alone to browse ,quickly the found car I wanted and was handed keys to look over car alone with no pressure . Had a little chat and deal was done ,car got fresh mot and was ready to collect in a couple of days which was ideal, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone .

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Thank you Gary for your great review, I really do value your feed back. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Excellent service from Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By Joan S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team.didnt have car suitable but found me one that was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble can't reccomend them highly enough

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Joan, thank you for taking time to review your recent purchase from us, I am really pleased you felt the way you did about your experience. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Good choice of cars competitively priced

    By Jeffrey H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very approachable and keen to help us select our next car. Prices are very competitive and a good range of cars available. Highly recommend

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Jeff, thank you very much for your kind review, John is really pleased you were able to give such positive feedback. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Great place

    By Paul C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly and honest staff. No hidden extras and helped me

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Paul, thank you for your kind review, we really do value such positive feedback. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Relaxing, enjoyable 10/10 customer experience.

    By Chloe G on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone who works there was very friendly and professional, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and the whole process was very fast, easy and straight forward.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning Chloe, fantastic review, 10/10 is amazing and we really do value such positive feedback. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant 2012 model.

    By John B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from start to finish. Had a test drive and car was as expected with regards to the high spec and slightly cheaper than a similar vehicle elsewhere. On reflection it had a better spec than most others I looked at.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/19

    Morning John, thank you for taking time to give us a really positive review. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert H on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service highly recommend anyone to stockton heath car sales


  • 5

    Great Service highly recomended

    By Paul H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowlwdgable and freindly team, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Stockton Heath car salesman

    By Nicola T on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick turnaround to pick up the car. Great little car!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Carl R on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car/van that I have purchased with stockton heath car sales, I would not go anywhere else .


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA