play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Thomas D on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy experience. Friendly salesmen.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Thomas for your review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Gary W on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, arranged new car tax, scrapped my old car, all paperwork taken care of, great car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/10/19

    Thanks Gary for your review, I know you travelled a long way for the car and it’s great that you are pleased. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Very good - happy to recommend

    By David M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good place happy to buy from again. Dealt with an issue we had in the first week of having the car quickly and with no fuss.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/10/19

    Thank you David for your kind review, we are delighted you are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service throughout

    By Mohammad I on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Stockton heath car sales. Professional and excellent service throughout. John was great, he answered any questions I had and was helpful at all times. Would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking to buy a car in the future. Thanks again

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/10/19

    Thank you for your very kind review Mohammad, it was our pleasure looking after you.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful..

    By Gayle D on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, bought the car I needed and have been very happy...

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 05/10/19

    Hi Gayle, thank you very much for your kind review, we are really pleased you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Makes buying a car a pleasure

    By Gerald S on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It made car buying a pleasant and easy experience. Helpful sales staff.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 30/09/19

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Gerald. You were a pleasure to deal with and I wish you all the best in the future. Josh


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Jeffrey F on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, easy and straightforward purchase of a car. John is nice friendly and honest chap, who made sure everything was right with my car before I got it


  • 5

    Peugeot hatchback

    By Robert F on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service, easy to deal with, did exactly what they said they would do regarding MOT and touching up body work. I would recommend buying a car from them anytime.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hi Robert, thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Excellent service from Stockton Heath Car Sales.

    By Tomasz P on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service highly recommend. Would definitely reccomend them to anyone looking for a car :)

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hi Tomasz, thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Top class experience

    By Sophie D on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from first contact until I collected my car. Would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a great car and exceptional service.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/19

    Thank you Sophie for a wonderful review, it is always a treat for us when our customers use the word "Fantastic' and it really was our pleasure to sell you a car. Kind regards Roger


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA