play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR SALES COMPANY.

    By John H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was well served by Josh who was polite, pleasant and relaxed. We had a positive test drive and negotiated an very satisfactory purchase. There was no sales pressure or constraint and I was given plenty of opportunity to ask questions and inspect the vehicle. I was treated with respect and civility and would thoroughly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd. The only drawback was that they are situated 70 miles from where I live.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Dave N on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues - bought and traded in, nice and easy.


  • 5

    Great reliable place with fast services!

    By Damian W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my honda Civic , very happy i did so. Its a great place to buy a car and people are extremely helpfull.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and a great car

    By Phil H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great staff with no pressure. Excellent 5 stars. Car is great and really good price and came with full mot, inspection, warranty and a valet. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Good honest sale, great car!

    By Mike S on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Recently bought a Vauxhall Insignia from Stockton Heath Car Sales and I'm absolutely made up with the car and the level of customer service. The sale was quick, easy, hassle free and they dealt with all the paper work and part ex of my car very efficiently. This will be the third car I've bought from them over the years and I've had the same treatment each time, I would highly recommend anyone who's thinking of getting a new car to give this place a look! The cars I've had from them have all been in impeccable condition and I've yet to experience any problems. They offer great after care aswell, great bunch of lads with high quality stock and fair prices!


  • 5

    Car purchase from SHCS

    By Steve J on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service that I received on my recent visit to Stockton Heath Car Sales. I certainly wasn't pestered and the sales team where extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Local business, local buyer!

    By Brendan M on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 306 from Stockton Heath Car Sales today. A very good experience! No hard sell, excellent customer service alongside the essential test drive. All documentation provided and an easy, simple completion of a car deal. I would thoroughly recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales to those near and far - a good selection/ array of reasonably priced cars. All in all, cheers!


  • 5

    Well worth a visit...

    By Graham T on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Forget anywhere else... just let these guys sort you out. Professional, friendly and very helpful. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Simon C on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. No pressure sales and did what they could financially to help me with my purchase. Will be going back for my next purchase. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my new car after trading in my pervious car. We couldn't be more happy. Thanks John for sorting everything out


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Fir Tree Close,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4NB