play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and good service

    By Vivienne S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always very good service and very helpful. We have purchased cars here before and will return again.


  • 5

    Buying used mercedes

    By Nish S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Josh was helpful and attended to any issues I had about the car


  • 5

    Mazda 2 sport.

    By Rory J on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Profession. Friendly. Knowledgeable. These guys are brilliant. Highly recommend on every level.


  • 5

    Great, Honest Car Buying Experience

    By Adam C on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just driven away in my 12 plate Ford Fiesta Titanium. The guys here were great at every step of the way. We were never pressured into buying anything we didn't need and the extra warranty available wasn't given the hard sell to us. The car I bought needed a bit of work which was done within a couple of days ready for me to collect that week. The service here was great and smiles all round. The whole team here were all professional and friendly and we never felt pressured into buying anything in addition or spending more than we had to spend. The cars on offer here are of great quality and price and I would definitely go back here to look at buying my next car. Thank You!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jane S on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service from staff we are very pleased with the car


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Paul W on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The chaps were all very helpful delivered the car to Cornwall with no fuss and the day they said


  • 5

    Great garage....a rare thing nowadays

    By Ahsan M on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage. Great car! Very happy. Cortiuous! Polite! Did everything I asked them to . Patient. Not patronising. Very happy


  • 5

    Absolutely great experience

    By Lucie L on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great! They such a good car company. Would completely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Shariq H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was greatly welcomed and fairly quickly sorted out the paperwork.


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008

    By William H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thought the service was spot on, very relaxed and welcoming


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA