play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free approach to car buying

    By Jack D on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, just allowed to view the cars and ask for help when needed.Found the car we wanted at the right price.Kept us informed throughout the buying process.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thank you Jack for a kind review it was a pleasure to deal with you. I am glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience and I am pleased that we had the right car for you. Enjoy the car and we will look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    Hidden gem of a dealership

    By Claire P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful staff and a good range of vehicles. I’m really happy with my purchase and the customer service received.


  • 5

    Really happy with my experience

    By Hannah S on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    So simple and so helpful. Couldn’t do enough to make the car perfect! Really good experience

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/10/19

    Thank you very much Hannah for your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed your car buying experience. Enjoy the car and any questions please let me know. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future, Kind Regards John.


  • 5

    Pleasant and easy buying experience

    By Paul W on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called to see car was still available on a Sunday afternoon, when arriving impressed by the site and was greeted and handed the keys to the car I had come to see. I was left to browse and inspect the vehicle at my leisure and when I needed assistance it was available. After a short test drive and discussed some details I decided to purchase the vehicle. I was advised on the warranty included with the vehicle and that it would be sold with 12 months MOT, Fully valeted and a health check on the vehicle and a time and date was arranged for collection. When collecting the vehicle everything was completed as agreed and I left feeling very satisfied and reassured should there be any problems or questions to get in touch! Excellent experience very pleased with the car and the experience!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/10/19

    Thank you so much Paul for your very kind review. It really does mean a lot to us when our customers leave here feeling very satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Won’t repair anything

    By Mark J on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good at selling you a car, but ask them to sort out a problem all’s the say is it’s not redeemed as dangerous 😡 as my wife’s fiat 500 has got 3 problems with it & they won’t fix them !

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/10/19

    Hi Mark, thank you for your review. I have spoken with John this morning and he has informed me he is unaware of 3 problems with your wife's Fiat 500. If you can call me on 01925 730734 I will look into these for you. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Buying 2nd hand car

    By Cathy J on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, helpful, friendly, understanding, knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 25/10/19

    Hi Cathy, thank you for your kind review, we really do appreciate you taking time to do this. Kind regards Roger


  • 5

    Excellent service during and after purchase.

    By Alan T on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service with a decent return on our old car and a good selection of used vehicles to chose from. Staff were polite and informative following up after the sale for customer satisfaction. We are very happy and will make them our first port of call when it's time for our next vehicle.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Alan for your fantastic review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    car buying

    By Lester W on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very very pleased with my landrover, good friendly people to deal with ,,,,,,px values mean, i mean mean ,,,,,,but hey ,,,most garages are .....the car i bought was very fairly priced,i paid cash ......

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Hi Lester, thank you for your review. I am not sure whether you have confused us with another garage on "px values' you did not part exchange a vehicle with us. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Fully recommend

    By Susan L on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I was anxious about buying a second hand card but I needn’t have been. The car is brilliant. Staff were incredibly helpful and put no pressure on me at all to buy. I can fully recommend them.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Susan for your fantastic review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Kyle S on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by the guys at Stockton Health Car Sales. Always did what they said they would and gave me a very fair trade in price. Would definately use again.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Kyle for your fantastic review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA