play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car sales

    By Paul J on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A calm friendly atmosphere. Where you can browse and decide in peace. All the guys are helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. It's very easy for me to recommend Stockton Heath Car Sales, thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Good place, nice cars, no pressure from sales staf

    By Stephen S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car urgently and saw these guys in AutoTrader. Had what I wanted and were polite, friendly and informative. Got to the site and noticed all the cars were nice, clean examples. They let me look round the car at my leisure and take it for a decent test drive. I think the process are fair compared to other similar vehicles. Service was efficient without being pushy and I would be happy to go there again or point someone in their direction.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Barrie T on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, left me to look at vehicle at my leisure. Arranged for vehicle to get full MOT at no extra cost. Was a pleasure to deal with them, very happy with service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Joseph H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experienced car sales. Very helpful and the car is a bargain. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Brian C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the exchange John made us feel very welcome and went through the process very smoothly. We will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant company.

    By Michael C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I delt with Josh through my experience and he was brilliant throughout so professional and efficient. I was made very welcome and felt that nothing was a problem. I could not recommend this company enough and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you so much Josh and your team.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Jane S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start I felt comfortable and not at all pushed or pressured. Clear and informative information. I spent over 2 hours trying to decide between 2 cars and the lads couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. So happy with my final choice and definitely want to deal with them in the future.


  • 5

    Buy a car with confidence and ease

    By Thomas H on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found them very friendly, professional and helpful.Gave us plenty of information on the vehicle we were interested in let us view the car in our own time with no pressure.They made the whole process so easy and straightforward,it was a pleasure to deal with them.They even rang up to check all was well when we returned home. Many Thanks Tom and Barbara Harrop


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Iancu U on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them to everyone.Very well prepared staff and great cars.


  • 5

    1st Car purchase

    By Matthew P on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car , great Price - well worth a visiti, on line and in person - See John


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB