play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Andrea R on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant. My new car was ready and waiting for me to pick up. The paper work was explained in detail and quick to sign. Fantastic experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank Andrea for your kind review, it was our pleasure looking after you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nick H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found a car on autotrader really good price went to view it it and the service was second to none MOT was only done in May but insisted on doing another MOT so the car had 12 months on it had 12 months warranty & put petrol in the tank would recommend to anyone to use Stockton Heath Car Sales

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 05/09/19

    Thank you very much Nick for the kind review, Really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Enjoy the car and any questions please let me know. Regards John


  • 5

    Great Vehicles and Service!

    By Stephen W on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great service and great vehicles! Kept me informed along the way and fixed all outstanding snags.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 03/09/19

    Thanks Stephen, it was our pleasure looking after you.


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy a car from!

    By Adam W on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time coming here for a car, received excellent service from the boys there, very helpful and not too pushy!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 02/09/19

    Thank you Adam for choosing us again to purchase your 2nd car. It was great to hear the positive feedback. Enjoy the car and we will see you again when the time comes again to change.Regards John


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car Sales

    By Lachlan B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the dealership in any way , friendly and professional service . Helped me to sort my car out quickly . I would recommend this garage to anyone who was looking for a car .


  • 5

    making spending money almost a pleasure

    By Tom H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    car salesmen eh.... friendliest I've ever met.. no hassle, easy trouble free experience, oh and the car is sound.


  • 5

    Well structured and amazing staff

    By Lauraine K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice custumer service, very pleasant to deal with them. Happy with the warranty. I have to enjoy my car now.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Claire A on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to look at a car that would become my first car. Staff were very friendly and professional and allowed us to get a feel for the car without being hassled and pushed. The whole experience was enjoyable and stress free, highly recommend!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you Claire for your very kind words. You and your family were a pleasure to deal with. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any queries. All the Best


  • 5

    Excellent once again!!

    By Max M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the guys at Stockton Heath car sales once again. This is the 6th car I’ve bought from them and they exceed expectations every time. Make the whole process easy and are very knowledgeable. If you are looking for your next car, I wouldn’t look further than these guys!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Our most valued customer! ha. Cheers Max. Brilliant review and no doubt we will see you again soon. Probably on the golf course :)


  • 5

    Excellent Car & Service

    By Sean H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage - Bought an Astra VXR from them and both they and the car were great. Polite, professional & didn't try to pressure me into buying. Cannot say a bad thing about the service. Car was spotless inside & out and they fixed a problem with the car before I bought it too. Well recommended.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you very much for your fantastic review Sean. You were ever the gentleman and thank you for being so patient with us. I am glad you are enjoying your new toy. All the best


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA