play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great quality car, great quality service

    By Ash H on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Fiesta from Stockton Heath Car sales. Car was in great shape and they were more than happy to touch up a few things for me, so it looked excellent when I came to pick it up. The overall service and price were great. Would highly recommend Stockton Heath, has a really good, well established feel to it. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By alfie H on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process and very friendly team, very happy with my new car

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 20/11/19

    Thanks Alfie for the review it was good to meet you, I hope that the car gives you many miles of trouble free motoring. Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Alan M on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't ask for more, wonderful car, I'm over the moon

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/11/19

    Thank you Alan for your kind review. I hope you are enjoying the car. Take care and we will see you again in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    The purchase of a new car

    By Lee D on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional welcome on arrival and an excellent service through out the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    Attentive and helpful -no pressure

    By Paul N on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and helpful from the initial viewing to collecting the car. At no time were we pressured into making a decision to buy.Highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 19/11/19

    Thank you Paul for your kind review. We really appreciate the great feedback. Take care and we will look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stefano F on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, found a nice deal, bought a car yesterday, faultless service. 5 stars. Stefano.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/19

    Hi Stefano many thanks for your great review it was a pleasure to deal with you both and I hope that the car gives you many miles of trouble free motoring,kind regards from all at Stockton Heath Car Sales


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience

    By Karen M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and informative without being pushy. Very happy with my new car and have already recommended this company to friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic team

    By Jane M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciate the guys at Stockton Heath they worked above and beyond in helping us choose a suitable car for me and my family highly recommend thanks again lovely to do business with you

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/19

    Thank you Jane and Richard so glad that we had the right car for you it was a pleasure to deal with you both and I hope that the car gives you many miles of trouble free motoring.Kind Regards from Steve and Roger


  • 5

    Highly recommended car sales .

    By Nicola B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend , there's no pushing for you too purchase, they let you look around with ease very welcoming , and good communication , thank guys one happy customer 👍

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/19

    Thank you very much Nicola for your kind review. I am happy that you enjoyed your buying experience and we will look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards John


  • 5

    Very helpful , highly recommended

    By Stewart S on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer skills , what a pleasant experience it was dealing with them , would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car .

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 04/11/19

    Thank you Stewart for your great review glad that we could be of service and enjoy your new car,Regards Steve and all at Stockton Heath Car Sales


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA