play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Teresa T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Purchased was handed very professionally, and the car and attention I was shown was excellent.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kayleigh R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very supportive- I love my new car!


  • 5

    Buying second car

    By Gary W on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and well looked after,looking round at all there cars are in fantastic condition


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Suhail A on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and i chose the car online and drove to have a look on a Wednesday. It was exactly as per the pictures. The car needed a replacement front parking sensor and as the car had 6m MOT left they kindly agreed to sort out a 12m MOT and fitting of sensor with a pickup on Saturday morning. We went there on the Saturday and traded in our old car .They talked us through the financing procedures and we drove away within an hour. Absolutely brilliant service. We will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Ancient buyer who wanted an automatic car .

    By Gail D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, could’nt have been a smoother transaction. Will recommend them highly.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/19

    Thank you Gail for taking the time to leave your 5* review. What lovely feedback to read, we really do appreciate it. All the very best from all here.


  • 5

    Great experience of purchasing a car.

    By Darren C on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited two main dealers before I discovered Stockton Heath Car sales. The vehicle I purchased was In far better condition and price, than the main dealers. The experience was smooth and our salesman was not pushy and overall a great experience, highly recommended.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/19

    What a brilliant review to read Darren, we are so happy that we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the very best from all here, we would love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and car 100% recommend

    By Jack N on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was great, as others have said on here they were not pushy whatsoever just let us get on with viewing my first car. Everything was very smooth all the way through to driving it away. 👌

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/19

    Thank you Jack for taking the time to leave your 5* review, we really do appreciate your feedback. We hope you are loving your first car and make lots of happy memories. All the very best from all here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colin B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met with excellent and friendly service very professional. Great car and value for money


  • 5

    Stockton Heath Car Sales.

    By Nigel B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was given time to look around , without being bothered , and when I decided to try a vehicle , 'the sales person' was very friendly and most helpful. The car was well presented , and the test drive went well. An altogether excellent experience.


  • 5

    Great service at Stockton heath car sales

    By Jeffery M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most pleasant experience we have ever had buying a used car. No hard sell, no pressure. Efficient handover. Would recommend.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA