play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying 2nd hand car

    By Cathy J on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, helpful, friendly, understanding, knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service during and after purchase.

    By Alan T on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service with a decent return on our old car and a good selection of used vehicles to chose from. Staff were polite and informative following up after the sale for customer satisfaction. We are very happy and will make them our first port of call when it's time for our next vehicle.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Alan for your fantastic review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    car buying

    By Lester W on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very very pleased with my landrover, good friendly people to deal with ,,,,,,px values mean, i mean mean ,,,,,,but hey ,,,most garages are .....the car i bought was very fairly priced,i paid cash ......

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Hi Lester, thank you for your review. I am not sure whether you have confused us with another garage on "px values' you did not part exchange a vehicle with us. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Fully recommend

    By Susan L on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I was anxious about buying a second hand card but I needn’t have been. The car is brilliant. Staff were incredibly helpful and put no pressure on me at all to buy. I can fully recommend them.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Susan for your fantastic review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Kyle S on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by the guys at Stockton Health Car Sales. Always did what they said they would and gave me a very fair trade in price. Would definately use again.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Kyle for your fantastic review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Thomas D on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy experience. Friendly salesmen.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thank you so much Thomas for your review, it really was our pleasure looking after you. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Gary W on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, arranged new car tax, scrapped my old car, all paperwork taken care of, great car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/10/19

    Thanks Gary for your review, I know you travelled a long way for the car and it’s great that you are pleased. Best wishes Roger


  • 5

    Very good - happy to recommend

    By David M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good place happy to buy from again. Dealt with an issue we had in the first week of having the car quickly and with no fuss.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/10/19

    Thank you David for your kind review, we are delighted you are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service throughout

    By Mohammad I on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Stockton heath car sales. Professional and excellent service throughout. John was great, he answered any questions I had and was helpful at all times. Would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking to buy a car in the future. Thanks again

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 08/10/19

    Thank you for your very kind review Mohammad, it was our pleasure looking after you.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful..

    By Gayle D on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, bought the car I needed and have been very happy...

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 05/10/19

    Hi Gayle, thank you very much for your kind review, we are really pleased you are happy with your new car.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA