play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 461 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stockton heath review

    By Rose L on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Provided me will all help and information i needed and the process was extremely quick. I arrived, went through the paper work and was ready to rake my vehicle home within the hour :)

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 24/03/20

    Thank you very much Rose for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I am glad that you found the process very quick and we provided all the information that you needed. Take care and enjoy the car. Kind regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Jeffrey R on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted on AutoTrader which as luck would have it ( I found out later ) was at Stockton Heath car sales. The salesman, John greeted my wife & I with his charming manner and let us look at the car on our own for as long as we wanted, and told us to come for him if we needed him. I did buy the car & John sorted out a service, MOT & a small paint job on a scuff plus new brake pads. I really felt I had a great deal & would definitely buy from them again & highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 01/04/20

    Thank you very much Jeff for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I glad you liked the way we conduct ourselves. Take care and enjoy the car. Kind regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Robbert L on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and responsive. Vehicle was as described in advert and ready to collect quickly.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Robert to take the time to leave a fantastic review. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Brought a car from them

    By Ryan B on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, couldn’t fault them in any way

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Ryan for leaving a great 5* review. I am glad that you found the car buying experience amazing.Take care and any questions you may have please feel free to contact us. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Stephen S on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the service and fast turn around the this dealer gave me. They had a good selection of cars on display, everyone there was very helpful but not intrusive or pushy. I test drove 2 cars and they were available and willing to help with any questions i had. I decided to purchase one of the cars however there was some slight damage to the bumper, i was told that this would be repaired but may take a few days, i explained my situation in that i needed the car asap and they went out of their way to get it ready for the Monday (Purchased on the Friday Afternoon). The repair was to a very good standard and i was able to have the car on the Monday afternoon. I would recommend this dealer and i will certainly be going back next time i need a car.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Stephen for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. I am glad that you found we had a good selection of vehicles and we were able to let you test drive the vehicles you were interested in. We would really appreciate recommendations from you and I am sure we will see you again when you wish to change your vehicle.Enjoy the car.Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Faith H on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car and I felt very well looked after ! I was given the correct information and a very good deal. My car was ready to be picked when they said it would be and everything they promised was fulfilled. I am extremely happy with their service. The staff were very helpful and really listened to my concerns.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you Faith for your excellent review. I am glad that we were able to provide a 5* service for you and I am pleased that the car was ready on time and all the jobs that were required were carried out before collection. Enjoy your 1st car and should you have any questions please contact us. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Many Thanks

    By David B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The visit was very comfortable , no pressure to buy , just the right amount of friendly assistance . Very pleased with purchase and part exchange valuation.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 22/03/20

    Hi David, Thank you so much for a 5* review. We are very happy that you found the whole experience comfortable and didnt feel any pressure at all. We aim to offer great part exchange prices and I am glad that you found your part exchange valuation a very competitive one. Enjoy the car and we will see you again in the future. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    First Car - Great Service!

    By Luke W on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and helped me choose my first car. Thank you!

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Luke for a 5* review. I am glad that you found the service great. Enjoy the car. Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Nice guys and a good vehicle. Would use them again any day without hesitation

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thanks Paul for a great review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and I am glad that you would return when you wish to upgrade your vehicle. Regards John and team.


  • 5

    Had what I wanted fast and simple

    By Paulo M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was made very at ease and able to look fir what I wanted at all times, the staff was very helpful in explaining all the questions I had and provided very good advice, highly recommend the place

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 21/03/20

    Thank you very much Paulo for an amazing review. We stock a large selection of vehicles so I am glad that we had what you were looking for. Our staff are here to assist you in the best way and I am really pleased that we provided very good advice. Enjoy the car. Regards John and the team.


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA