play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love Stockton Heath Motors

    By Alan D on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service got exactly what I wanted,this is my 6th car , the staff are helpful and friendly In fact their brilliant and I will be back later In the year to get another for the wife


  • 5

    excellent

    By Michelle G on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, extremely helpful, great communication, lovely after care. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend Stockton Heath Car Sale

    By Richard P on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was friendly without being pushy and well informed about the vehicle. Getting a test drive was easy. He organised the repair of little stone chips in the paintwork and the repair was so well done you would not have known it was there he looked after us very well


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, get more for your money

    By MARK W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service everything explained clearly, all questions answered, very warm experience, helpful in all areas, best car dealership I have ever visited, I highly recommend them and it’s the only place I will go for future purchases.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/20

    Thanks Mark for your really great review it was great to meet and deal with you we hope that the car does you well and we hope to see you again in the near future Regards from Steve,Roger and the team


  • 5

    Would visit again

    By Lucy M on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Golf from here, perfect car and great price, even part ex’d my old car and they offered me a decent price for it. Great communication from the sales team regarding pickup and any questions we had. Would defiantly visit again and buy another car 10/10

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/20

    Thank you Lucy for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. I am glad that you are very happy with the car and the overall service. Enjoy the car and we will see you again. Kind Regards John and all the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jacob C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful team and service, with good safety measures in place given the current Covid circumstances. Had car a month now and no issues with it

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/20

    Thank you Jacob for providing us with a great 5* review. We are very pleased that you found our safety measures good and you found us very professional and helpful. Take care and thank you again, Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car

    By Paul C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    John at Stockton Heath was very helpful & friendly but not pushy at all. Made the buying experience stress-free thanks!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Ronnie K on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Friendly and helpful and easy going ,you are able to browse at your leisure without any pressure. Thank you for all your help and support.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent lovely people to buy car from was smooth and very quick 100% recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Cars at Fantastic Prices

    By john L on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price, no pushy salesmen. Ste was knowledgable and talked me through the car and different payment options.

    Reply from Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you John for your great review we hope you enjoy your new car Regards from steve ,John and the team


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NA