play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

At Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Also see our Facebook review page for over 335 5* reviews.

Write a review

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Mihai T on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick response,reliable services I will recommend this company to anyone i know!


  • 5

    Great little car seller

    By Agnieszka C on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really friendly and caring staff, higly recommended. Really pleased with the car, finance and service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma D on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very laid back, approachable, knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy at all. The car I bought needed an MOT and valet and was ready to pick up the next day. Very speedy and professional service. Would highly recommend. The salesman was quite nice to look at too...can’t name him apparently, but you know who you are ;)


  • 5

    Fantastic and efficient service

    By Will C on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I attained a vehicle through Stockton Heath Car Sales. Professional service that has unmatched efficiency. Very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff good brew

    By Joanne E on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought a used car should have picked it up but they found a knocking noise which they fixed before purchase very impressed and grateful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Victoria C on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service provided! They couldn’t have been more helpful with the sale of the car and helping transfer my personal plates. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service.

    By Josephine M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and lovey experience from first visit to test drive to driving away my new car. Warm and friendly ,it was a delight to deal with all the staff. Would certainly buy from them again in the future. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Brian H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned service.. Great choice of cars and very helpful staff... Would definitely reccomend them to anyone looking for a car...


  • 5

    Thank's to Our 'Friends in the North'

    By Paul B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are absolutely first-class and cannot do enough to make the buying process as stress free as possible. My wife and I traveled from France to collect a Peugeot 207, which they had kept for a month, as we had a few problems to address before we could make the crossing. This is the sixth car we have bought via the internet in 11 years down here and Stockton Car Sales are comfortably the best outfit we've dealt with. They provided video footage, comprehensive verbal and emailed details about the car and John, in particular, demonstrated a huge amount of patience, good humor and, most importantly, professionalism. The car itself was the least expensive example on their website but we were treated as well as if we were buying a top of the range Jag. They'd had the car MOT'd, valeted and fixed a fault the test had highlighted. We then drove the car back to our home in France via Poole (506 miles) and it didn't miss a beat. They made the experience a pleasure. Thank's John & Roger


  • 5

    Good quality cars .customer service could be bette

    By Trevor W on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars. Not much of a vehicle handover. Delayed log book submission


Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01925 730734 07713 499197

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stockton Heath Car Sales Ltd

Address:
FIR TREE CLOSE,
STRETTON,
WARRINGTON,
CHESHIRE,
WA4 4NB